отзывы гостей


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 73 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 223 avis

4,17sur 5
Nice place to stay in a quiet neigborhood.
Publié le 31-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
The bathroom was cold. We got a heater with warm air, but it had limited effect.
Завтраки
Excellent buffet with fresh juices, good bread, ham and cheese, home made omelette and fresh fruit salad. Nice woman in the breakfast room.
Расположение
Nice to stay high up.
Чистота
The only problem was that the towels did not dry up because of the low temperature.
Обслуживание
Very nice and welcoming night receptionist.
Цена
4,50sur 5
Très bonne expérience je reviendrai lors d'un prochain séjour
Publié le 31-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Tout
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Accueil sur place manque le sourire mais accueil téléphonique super
Цена
5,00sur 5
It was an excellent experience overall! We truly loved our stay and how helpful everyone was.
Publié le 30-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Loved it was close to the metro, Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler market street.
Чистота
Обслуживание
Very helpful staff and personable. We loved everyone!
Цена
2,67sur 5
Ok hotel, meget lille værelse i forhold til prisen, morgenmaden var ikke særlig interessant.
Publié le 26-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,67sur 5
très satisfaisante dans l'ensemble
Publié le 25-10-2019
Par THOMAS C.

Номер
la vue
Завтраки
la variété des choses proposées
Расположение
proche du lieu où nous nous sommes rendus
Чистота
Обслуживание
la précaution au sujet des lits
Цена
5,00sur 5
Loved the hotel!! Merci!!!
Publié le 20-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
The view and the bed
Завтраки
Super good!!!
Расположение
Very close to the Eiffel Tower!
Чистота
Обслуживание
Very friendly and helpful!!
Цена
3,83sur 5
Overall was fine and good
Publié le 15-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Space in bathroom. Need to improve decoration, many colors, chose less
Завтраки
Variety, eggs, bread, juces... lack of fruit
Расположение
Near churches
Чистота
Can be better in those things are not daily used
Обслуживание
Цена
A little bit expensive
4,83sur 5
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте с потрясающим персоналом!
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Victoria

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,71sur 5
Smaller room than anticipated, but very clean, excellent staff, and excellent services.
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Бар
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,33sur 5
Très bon. On reviendra
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Lea Cohen- A.

Номер
Propre
Завтраки
J’aimerai un peu plus de fruits
Расположение
Le quartier
Чистота
Обслуживание
Le personnel est très sympathique et accueillant.
Цена
4,71sur 5
Very good. It was close to all the important sites in paris
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Luis Eduardo R.

Номер
The view
Завтраки
All the variety
Бар
A little small
Расположение
Accesible to everything
Чистота
Very clean
Обслуживание
Nice staff
Цена
Good
5,00sur 5
Convenient and many options!
Publié le 12-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,83sur 5
In diesem Hotel habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Publié le 09-10-2019
Par Norbert H.

Номер
Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Завтраки
Расположение
Für die Erkundung von Paris hat das Hotel eine ideale Lage.
Чистота
Обслуживание
Sehr freundliches Personal
Цена
2,67sur 5
Paris est une ville fatigante et un hôtel à ce prix devrait permettre de se reposer ce qui n est pas le cas
Publié le 06-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Lit plus large meilleur matelas meilleure insonorisation meilleure ventilation
Завтраки
Sous sol un peu étouffant
Расположение
Beaucoup de lieux intéressant à une relative proximité
Чистота
Meubles un peu vetustes
Обслуживание
Le hall est petit et peu ergonomique
Цена
Beaucoup trop cher pour le niveau de confort proposé
4,83sur 5
We will certainly recommend the hotel to our friends who will visit Paris
Publié le 03-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
The staff were so pleasant and very accommodating
Цена
5,00sur 5
Excellent. We are considering a return trip during Christmas
Publié le 29-09-2019
Par Gail G.

Номер
Cleanliness and service
Завтраки
High quality, good selection, convenient
Расположение
Close to train and sights and good restaurants
Чистота
Very clean and tidy
Обслуживание
Everyone helpful to make stay comfortable
Цена
Price matches service and location
4,33sur 5
Séjour très agréable et personnel serviable
Publié le 26-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
La vue
Завтраки
Mobilier moyen Piece sombre
Расположение
Près du metro
Чистота
Обслуживание
Disponible malgré l’afflu
Цена
4,50sur 5
An sich ein sehr tolles Hotel, alle sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Und sehr nett. Ein einziges Manko habe ich. Die Zimmer sind -mir persönlich- ein bisschen zu dunkel. Es fehlt noch eine Deckenleuchte & im Bad mehr Licht.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,33sur 5
Loved the hotel amd would definitely stay there again.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
small compact but everything I needed. shower was great. would have been nice to open windows in bedroom but curtain rail blocked them.
Завтраки
little variety. scrambled eggs not good. service could have been better.
Расположение
excellent location. close to everything I needed.
Чистота
clean.
Обслуживание
friendly helpful
Цена
bit expensive for my currency
4,83sur 5
Really enjoyed the people at your hotel! Everyone was very helpful.
Publié le 23-09-2019
Par Rodney B.

Номер
Comfortable bed! Bathroom nice. Would have liked a little more size in the bedroom.
Завтраки
We loved the breakfast each morning. You offered several food choices. We really enjoyed the eggs. Great job at keeping everything stocked and cleaned! We had some language (French/English) issues, but the smiles and great service more than made up for it.
Расположение
Close to tourist spots! Great area!
Чистота
Rooms were kept very clean, along with all of the other hotel areas.
Обслуживание
Very helpful in answering questions and providing advice on bus routes and restaurants!! This was a big help to us. Thank you for sending the email request out, ahead of your visit. Richard was awesome!! Thank you Bernard, for setting up our air port shuttle.
Цена
A very good price for Paris. We did miss air conditioning. It was noisy with the windows open.
2,00sur 5
I was in 2nd floor room - no Air Conditioner- very very small room - no Locker to keep valuable things to keep, Bed Length is small - I’m a 6’ height man .. the length of bed I think maximum 6.5’ !! In toilet no wash Basin, in shower room - no Bath Gel ... it’s terrible & horrible experience!!!!
Publié le 20-09-2019
Par Aloke Kumar S.

Номер
Check the quality of other hotels !!!
Завтраки
Бар
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
As per quality of hotel price should be very low around below €100.00 but I paid +400.00 per night for a single occupancy very very small room !!
4,00sur 5
Ascenseur minuscule Problème de connexion internet pendant le séjour Piles de la TV plates et non remplacées le jour de la demande de changement mais seulement le lendemain
Publié le 19-09-2019
Par Leblanc

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
3,50sur 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publié le 16-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Завтраки
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Расположение
Чистота
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Обслуживание
Цена
4,40sur 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publié le 15-09-2019
Par Sai

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
5,00sur 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publié le 14-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Расположение
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Чистота
Room refreshed daily.
Обслуживание
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Цена
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00sur 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publié le 09-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,33sur 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publié le 03-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Бар
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,40sur 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publié le 01-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
5,00sur 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publié le 29-08-2019
Par Oh

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Цена
4,83sur 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publié le 25-08-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Excellent offering. Thank you
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Цена
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67sur 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publié le 16-08-2019
Par J.I.

Номер
Lieferservice sehr gut
Завтраки
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Расположение
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Чистота
Обслуживание
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Цена
4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Бар
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Цена
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Номер
埃くさくなく、清潔
Завтраки
Расположение
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Чистота
Обслуживание
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Цена
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Номер
Завтраки
loved the variety
Расположение
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Чистота
Обслуживание
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Цена
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
chambre très calme et agréable
Завтраки
Choix très satisfaisant
Расположение
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Чистота
propreté impeccable
Обслуживание
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Цена
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
la vue , la propreté
Завтраки
Расположение
invalide
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Номер
Too hot
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Номер
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Расположение
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Чистота
Обслуживание
Was just very fine and efficient
Цена
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Номер
leise, gutes Bett
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
sehr freundlich
Цена
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Расположение
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Чистота
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Обслуживание
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Цена
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Very close to everything we needed
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Завтраки
Расположение
plein centre
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Номер
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Расположение
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Чистота
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Обслуживание
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Цена
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Nice and helpful staff
Цена
4,83sur 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publié le 21-05-2019
Par Sara

Номер
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Завтраки
Расположение
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Чистота
Обслуживание
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Цена
4,40sur 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publié le 19-05-2019
Par CORDIER

Номер
Très bonne literie
Расположение
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Чистота
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Обслуживание
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Цена
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83sur 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publié le 13-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
cleaned promptly
Завтраки
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Расположение
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Чистота
Обслуживание
friendly and helpful reception staff
Цена
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.