отзывы гостей


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 72.5 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 202 avis

3,50sur 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publié le 16-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Завтраки
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Расположение
Чистота
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Обслуживание
Цена
4,40sur 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publié le 15-09-2019
Par Sai

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
5,00sur 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publié le 14-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Расположение
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Чистота
Room refreshed daily.
Обслуживание
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Цена
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00sur 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publié le 09-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,33sur 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publié le 03-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Бар
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,40sur 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publié le 01-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
5,00sur 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publié le 29-08-2019
Par Oh

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Цена
4,83sur 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publié le 25-08-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Excellent offering. Thank you
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Цена
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67sur 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publié le 16-08-2019
Par J.I.

Номер
Lieferservice sehr gut
Завтраки
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Расположение
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Чистота
Обслуживание
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Цена
4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Бар
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Цена
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Номер
埃くさくなく、清潔
Завтраки
Расположение
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Чистота
Обслуживание
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Цена
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Номер
Завтраки
loved the variety
Расположение
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Чистота
Обслуживание
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Цена
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
chambre très calme et agréable
Завтраки
Choix très satisfaisant
Расположение
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Чистота
propreté impeccable
Обслуживание
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Цена
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
la vue , la propreté
Завтраки
Расположение
invalide
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Номер
Too hot
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Номер
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Расположение
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Чистота
Обслуживание
Was just very fine and efficient
Цена
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Номер
leise, gutes Bett
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
sehr freundlich
Цена
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Расположение
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Чистота
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Обслуживание
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Цена
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Very close to everything we needed
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Завтраки
Расположение
plein centre
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Номер
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Расположение
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Чистота
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Обслуживание
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Цена
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Nice and helpful staff
Цена
4,83sur 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publié le 21-05-2019
Par Sara

Номер
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Завтраки
Расположение
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Чистота
Обслуживание
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Цена
4,40sur 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publié le 19-05-2019
Par CORDIER

Номер
Très bonne literie
Расположение
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Чистота
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Обслуживание
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Цена
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83sur 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publié le 13-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
cleaned promptly
Завтраки
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Расположение
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Чистота
Обслуживание
friendly and helpful reception staff
Цена
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83sur 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publié le 12-05-2019
Par Joshua L.

Номер
Завтраки
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Цена
5,00sur 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publié le 01-05-2019
Par Corbiere

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,67sur 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publié le 18-04-2019
Par Thomas H.

Номер
typisch französich !!!
Бар
excelenter Service !!!
Расположение
Чистота
sehr sauber !!!
Обслуживание
super Team an der Rezeption.
Цена
4,00sur 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publié le 16-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Бар
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,00sur 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publié le 04-04-2019
Par Alan S.

Номер
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Расположение
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Чистота
Good - no problrems
Обслуживание
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Цена
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83sur 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publié le 02-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Завтраки
More breakfast choices.
Расположение
Чистота
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Обслуживание
Everyone was very friendly
Цена
Very pricey given the quality of the room...
4,80sur 5
Excellent. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pleasant stay.
Publié le 01-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
Small hotell and cosy atmosphere
4,00sur 5
It was good for a business trip
Publié le 29-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
The decoration was not very nice
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Nice Staff
Цена
4,00sur 5
Muy buena, el baño muy espacioso. Es muy cómodo además que haya un hervidor de agua y tazas disponibles para el pasajero.
Publié le 23-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Faltan espacios para acomodar la ropa.
Расположение
Чистота
Se me cayó una tarjeta debajo de la mesa el día que llegué. La dejé ahí a propósito y seguió en el mismo lugar hasta que yo la recogí. Eso me demuestra que la mucama nunca aspiró la alfombra.
Обслуживание
Muy afables, cooperadores, me solucionaron todas mis dudas y requerimientos de la mejor manera y con muy buena disposición. El personal de recepción, lejos lo mejor del Hotel.
Цена
4,33sur 5
Muy buena, muy agradable y atentos todo el personal del hotel. La ubicación del hotel excelente.
Publié le 20-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,50sur 5
Very good. Excellent welcoming and friendly staff.
Publié le 13-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Bathroom
Завтраки
Расположение
convenient for work and choice of restaurants in easy reach
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,33sur 5
Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons pas de petits déjeuners
Publié le 04-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Très propre
Завтраки
Assez fouillis, peu de choix.. assez déçu
Расположение
Extrêmement bien placé tout près de la Tour Eiffel
Чистота
Обслуживание
Accueil plus qu’agréable
Цена
5,00sur 5
Staff very friendly.Location is great and nice view.I enjoyed my staying in this hotel.
Publié le 28-02-2019
Par Catalina

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,86sur 5
Excellent stay, very welcoming, good size room and good quality breakfast.
Publié le 11-02-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Eggs were great
Бар
Friendly staff
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Super friendly staff, thank you!
Цена
5,00sur 5
excelente, lograron informarme sobre mis dudas de una manera clara ademas de tener una presencia calida y cercana con uno, sigan asi
Publié le 05-02-2019
Par Vanessa A.

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
excelente! los 3 recepcionistas que vi son un amor!
Цена
4,50sur 5
agréable et belle décoration
Publié le 04-02-2019
Par CAMUS

Номер
la vue et la décoration
Завтраки
diversité et fraicheur des produits
Расположение
A côté de l'exposition à visiter
Чистота
mise à disposition de nécessaire de toilette
Обслуживание
disponibilité
Цена
tarif préférentiel pour chambre communicante
5,00sur 5
Top.très bonne qualité
Publié le 31-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,83sur 5
Hotel charmant et agréable
Publié le 26-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,17sur 5
très bien, seul défaut le manque de prise dans ma chambre, un prise ce n'est pas suffisant quand on doit chargé son ordinateur et son telephone
Publié le 25-01-2019
Par laurent M.

Номер
literie confortable
Завтраки
la diversité
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,50sur 5
bonnes prestations à un prix raisonnable
Publié le 23-01-2019
Par perrin e.

Номер
chambre très récente , lit confortable
Завтраки
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
top , moins de 100€ à 100m du champs de mars ...
3,71sur 5
WIFI bad breakfast not great
Publié le 21-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Номер
Завтраки
Бар
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена
4,20sur 5
I really liked the hotel, didn't have the breakfast, but staff, Wi-Fi, cleanliness and location was great. The lift we used was very tight, and could only take one person with luggage at a time
Publié le 08-01-2019
Par Enda K.

Номер
Bed and shower very comfortable
Расположение
Right smack in the middle of Paris and very near the metro
Чистота
Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels if needed
Обслуживание
Staff were very friendly day and night, answered any questions we had, also provided weighing scales to check our luggage weight
Цена
Price was a bit expensive for the room we had