Opiniões


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 71.7 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 180 avis

4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Very close to everything we needed
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
plein centre
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Quarto
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Localização
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Limpeza
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Serviço
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Preço
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Nice and helpful staff
Preço
4,83sur 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publié le 21-05-2019
Par Sara

Quarto
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Limpeza
Serviço
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Preço
4,40sur 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publié le 19-05-2019
Par CORDIER

Quarto
Très bonne literie
Localização
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Limpeza
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Serviço
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Preço
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83sur 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publié le 13-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
cleaned promptly
Pequeno-almoço
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Localização
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Limpeza
Serviço
friendly and helpful reception staff
Preço
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83sur 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publié le 12-05-2019
Par Joshua L.

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Preço
5,00sur 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publié le 01-05-2019
Par Corbiere

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,67sur 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publié le 18-04-2019
Par Thomas H.

Quarto
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Localização
Limpeza
sehr sauber !!!
Serviço
super Team an der Rezeption.
Preço
4,00sur 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publié le 16-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Bar
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,00sur 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publié le 04-04-2019
Par Alan S.

Quarto
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Localização
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Limpeza
Good - no problrems
Serviço
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Preço
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83sur 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publié le 02-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Pequeno-almoço
More breakfast choices.
Localização
Limpeza
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Serviço
Everyone was very friendly
Preço
Very pricey given the quality of the room...
4,80sur 5
Excellent. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pleasant stay.
Publié le 01-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
Small hotell and cosy atmosphere
4,00sur 5
It was good for a business trip
Publié le 29-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
The decoration was not very nice
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Nice Staff
Preço
4,00sur 5
Muy buena, el baño muy espacioso. Es muy cómodo además que haya un hervidor de agua y tazas disponibles para el pasajero.
Publié le 23-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Faltan espacios para acomodar la ropa.
Localização
Limpeza
Se me cayó una tarjeta debajo de la mesa el día que llegué. La dejé ahí a propósito y seguió en el mismo lugar hasta que yo la recogí. Eso me demuestra que la mucama nunca aspiró la alfombra.
Serviço
Muy afables, cooperadores, me solucionaron todas mis dudas y requerimientos de la mejor manera y con muy buena disposición. El personal de recepción, lejos lo mejor del Hotel.
Preço
4,33sur 5
Muy buena, muy agradable y atentos todo el personal del hotel. La ubicación del hotel excelente.
Publié le 20-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,50sur 5
Very good. Excellent welcoming and friendly staff.
Publié le 13-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Bathroom
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
convenient for work and choice of restaurants in easy reach
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,33sur 5
Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons pas de petits déjeuners
Publié le 04-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Très propre
Pequeno-almoço
Assez fouillis, peu de choix.. assez déçu
Localização
Extrêmement bien placé tout près de la Tour Eiffel
Limpeza
Serviço
Accueil plus qu’agréable
Preço
5,00sur 5
Staff very friendly.Location is great and nice view.I enjoyed my staying in this hotel.
Publié le 28-02-2019
Par Catalina

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,86sur 5
Excellent stay, very welcoming, good size room and good quality breakfast.
Publié le 11-02-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Eggs were great
Bar
Friendly staff
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Super friendly staff, thank you!
Preço
5,00sur 5
excelente, lograron informarme sobre mis dudas de una manera clara ademas de tener una presencia calida y cercana con uno, sigan asi
Publié le 05-02-2019
Par Vanessa A.

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
excelente! los 3 recepcionistas que vi son un amor!
Preço
4,50sur 5
agréable et belle décoration
Publié le 04-02-2019
Par CAMUS

Quarto
la vue et la décoration
Pequeno-almoço
diversité et fraicheur des produits
Localização
A côté de l'exposition à visiter
Limpeza
mise à disposition de nécessaire de toilette
Serviço
disponibilité
Preço
tarif préférentiel pour chambre communicante
5,00sur 5
Top.très bonne qualité
Publié le 31-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,83sur 5
Hotel charmant et agréable
Publié le 26-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,17sur 5
très bien, seul défaut le manque de prise dans ma chambre, un prise ce n'est pas suffisant quand on doit chargé son ordinateur et son telephone
Publié le 25-01-2019
Par laurent M.

Quarto
literie confortable
Pequeno-almoço
la diversité
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,50sur 5
bonnes prestations à un prix raisonnable
Publié le 23-01-2019
Par perrin e.

Quarto
chambre très récente , lit confortable
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
top , moins de 100€ à 100m du champs de mars ...
3,71sur 5
WIFI bad breakfast not great
Publié le 21-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Bar
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,20sur 5
I really liked the hotel, didn't have the breakfast, but staff, Wi-Fi, cleanliness and location was great. The lift we used was very tight, and could only take one person with luggage at a time
Publié le 08-01-2019
Par Enda K.

Quarto
Bed and shower very comfortable
Localização
Right smack in the middle of Paris and very near the metro
Limpeza
Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels if needed
Serviço
Staff were very friendly day and night, answered any questions we had, also provided weighing scales to check our luggage weight
Preço
Price was a bit expensive for the room we had
4,83sur 5
Hotel à conseiller. Parfait !
Publié le 07-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,80sur 5
Emplacement parfait pour nous. Proche famille Quid: A/C en ete dans les chambres?A recommender
Publié le 05-01-2019
Par Louis

Quarto
Le calme et bonne literie
Localização
Limpeza
Tres propre
Serviço
Jeune homme tres aidant a la reception.
Preço
4,33sur 5
Ambiance chaleureuse, accueil sympathique.
Publié le 02-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,20sur 5
Bon séjour dans cet hôtel
Publié le 24-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Bien placé par rapport aux monuments que nous voulions visiter
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,33sur 5
Déplacement pro, ensemble Satisfaisant.
Publié le 17-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,83sur 5
Awesome would definitely come back when in Paris again and I will also recommend.
Publié le 11-12-2018
Par Krishna

Quarto
Loved option for mini bar
Pequeno-almoço
Options for omelette
Localização
Walking distance to the tower
Limpeza
Serviço
They are great. Made the experience worth it
Preço
5,00sur 5
Une bulle de sérénitéUn accueil chaleureux de Marie Hélène Petite boisson offerte lorsque l’on réserve directement sur le site de l’hôtel : un petit plus apprécié
Publié le 09-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
La décoration, l’ambiance cocooning, l’espace On s’y sentait très bien
Pequeno-almoço
Extra ! Musique, deco, préparation de l’omelette Un super bon moment
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,67sur 5
parfait pour une nuit car chambre petite
Publié le 05-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Propreté mais trop chaud
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,83sur 5
Una experiencia genial. Ok un trato muy agradable del personal del hotel y una limpieza y situación perfectas.
Publié le 03-12-2018
Par Carlos Martín P.

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,00sur 5
Deco petit déjeuner à revoir.
Publié le 24-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Ce n’ Pas tes joyeux dans la salle de bain la tapisserie qui se décolle
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,60sur 5
l’accueil, la chambre et la localisation géographique , tout ceci était parfait; malgré tout , la situation de la chambre au 6em cote cour , était certes calme mais très froid; ce malgré l'ajout d'une couverture. L'espace dans la chambre limite les déplacement; surtout avec une valise, mais ce n'est pas trop grave. De mon point de vue Je pense qu'il faudrait revoir l'isolation thermique ( radiateur compris).
Publié le 21-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
la decoration
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
5,00sur 5
Très bon accueil, Très bon rapport qualité/prix
Publié le 13-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
3,80sur 5
Ha sido positiva. El desayuno está muy bien. Lo peor era por la noche que salir hay oferta poco variada no como en la zona de Sacre Coeur por ejemplo.
Publié le 13-11-2018
Par Rafa

Quarto
Habitación demasiado pequeña, armario muy pequeño. Baño un tanto deteriorado.
Localização
Cerca de la torre Eiffel, si, pero no hay casi ambiente por la noche.
Limpeza
La limpieza ha sido lo que se esperaba.
Serviço
Lo mejor del hotel, el personal.
Preço
4,60sur 5
Un accueil irréprochable et une situation géographique très agréable.
Publié le 12-11-2018
Par Yannick

Quarto
Le confort de la literie et le calme. la SDB, bien que très propre mériterait un rafraîchissement et surtout un mitigeur pour limiter la consommation d'eau.
Localização
Superbe proximité avec les invalides
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
5,00sur 5
Très bonne, accueil parfait et chambre très agréable
Publié le 10-11-2018
Par Joly L.

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,80sur 5
It was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Publié le 09-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pillows were great
Localização
Near everything
Limpeza
Bathrooms were very clean
Serviço
Returned a lost passport to my wife
Preço
4,60sur 5
Great experience. I felt welcomed from the very beginning with Bernard greeting us. Every night we returned he would remember us and what rooms we were in which was amazing. You guys do a fantastic job with customer experience and interactions.
Publié le 04-11-2018
Par Hector

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Bernard was wonderful.
Preço
5,00sur 5
We loved our staying very much. Great stuff and chef Helene.
Publié le 01-11-2018
Par VERONIKA

Quarto
The view
Localização
Dom, metro
Limpeza
Bed
Serviço
Helene
Preço
Petit dejeuner
3,67sur 5
Good and with adequate level of kindness
Publié le 26-10-2018
Par Fulfaro

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
3,80sur 5
What we expected as we had stayed at your hotel 20 years prior.
Publié le 25-10-2018
Par Robert M.

Quarto
Very small room but adequate for two nights
Localização
Very close to most attractions. Easy walking distance.
Limpeza
Room was not made up when we returned in the evening of the second day. We were told a staff member called in sick and rooms were missed.
Serviço
I had a swollen knee requiring icing. Staff was very helpful supplying the ice I required.
Preço