Opiniões


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 72.7 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 217 avis

3,83sur 5
Overall was fine and good
Publié le 15-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Space in bathroom. Need to improve decoration, many colors, chose less
Pequeno-almoço
Variety, eggs, bread, juces... lack of fruit
Localização
Near churches
Limpeza
Can be better in those things are not daily used
Serviço
Preço
A little bit expensive
4,83sur 5
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте с потрясающим персоналом!
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Victoria

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,71sur 5
Smaller room than anticipated, but very clean, excellent staff, and excellent services.
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Bar
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,33sur 5
Très bon. On reviendra
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Lea Cohen- A.

Quarto
Propre
Pequeno-almoço
J’aimerai un peu plus de fruits
Localização
Le quartier
Limpeza
Serviço
Le personnel est très sympathique et accueillant.
Preço
4,71sur 5
Very good. It was close to all the important sites in paris
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Luis Eduardo R.

Quarto
The view
Pequeno-almoço
All the variety
Bar
A little small
Localização
Accesible to everything
Limpeza
Very clean
Serviço
Nice staff
Preço
Good
5,00sur 5
Convenient and many options!
Publié le 12-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,83sur 5
In diesem Hotel habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Publié le 09-10-2019
Par Norbert H.

Quarto
Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Für die Erkundung von Paris hat das Hotel eine ideale Lage.
Limpeza
Serviço
Sehr freundliches Personal
Preço
2,67sur 5
Paris est une ville fatigante et un hôtel à ce prix devrait permettre de se reposer ce qui n est pas le cas
Publié le 06-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Lit plus large meilleur matelas meilleure insonorisation meilleure ventilation
Pequeno-almoço
Sous sol un peu étouffant
Localização
Beaucoup de lieux intéressant à une relative proximité
Limpeza
Meubles un peu vetustes
Serviço
Le hall est petit et peu ergonomique
Preço
Beaucoup trop cher pour le niveau de confort proposé
4,83sur 5
We will certainly recommend the hotel to our friends who will visit Paris
Publié le 03-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
The staff were so pleasant and very accommodating
Preço
5,00sur 5
Excellent. We are considering a return trip during Christmas
Publié le 29-09-2019
Par Gail G.

Quarto
Cleanliness and service
Pequeno-almoço
High quality, good selection, convenient
Localização
Close to train and sights and good restaurants
Limpeza
Very clean and tidy
Serviço
Everyone helpful to make stay comfortable
Preço
Price matches service and location
4,33sur 5
Séjour très agréable et personnel serviable
Publié le 26-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
La vue
Pequeno-almoço
Mobilier moyen Piece sombre
Localização
Près du metro
Limpeza
Serviço
Disponible malgré l’afflu
Preço
4,50sur 5
An sich ein sehr tolles Hotel, alle sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Und sehr nett. Ein einziges Manko habe ich. Die Zimmer sind -mir persönlich- ein bisschen zu dunkel. Es fehlt noch eine Deckenleuchte & im Bad mehr Licht.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,33sur 5
Loved the hotel amd would definitely stay there again.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
small compact but everything I needed. shower was great. would have been nice to open windows in bedroom but curtain rail blocked them.
Pequeno-almoço
little variety. scrambled eggs not good. service could have been better.
Localização
excellent location. close to everything I needed.
Limpeza
clean.
Serviço
friendly helpful
Preço
bit expensive for my currency
4,83sur 5
Really enjoyed the people at your hotel! Everyone was very helpful.
Publié le 23-09-2019
Par Rodney B.

Quarto
Comfortable bed! Bathroom nice. Would have liked a little more size in the bedroom.
Pequeno-almoço
We loved the breakfast each morning. You offered several food choices. We really enjoyed the eggs. Great job at keeping everything stocked and cleaned! We had some language (French/English) issues, but the smiles and great service more than made up for it.
Localização
Close to tourist spots! Great area!
Limpeza
Rooms were kept very clean, along with all of the other hotel areas.
Serviço
Very helpful in answering questions and providing advice on bus routes and restaurants!! This was a big help to us. Thank you for sending the email request out, ahead of your visit. Richard was awesome!! Thank you Bernard, for setting up our air port shuttle.
Preço
A very good price for Paris. We did miss air conditioning. It was noisy with the windows open.
2,00sur 5
I was in 2nd floor room - no Air Conditioner- very very small room - no Locker to keep valuable things to keep, Bed Length is small - I’m a 6’ height man .. the length of bed I think maximum 6.5’ !! In toilet no wash Basin, in shower room - no Bath Gel ... it’s terrible & horrible experience!!!!
Publié le 20-09-2019
Par Aloke Kumar S.

Quarto
Check the quality of other hotels !!!
Pequeno-almoço
Bar
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
As per quality of hotel price should be very low around below €100.00 but I paid +400.00 per night for a single occupancy very very small room !!
4,00sur 5
Ascenseur minuscule Problème de connexion internet pendant le séjour Piles de la TV plates et non remplacées le jour de la demande de changement mais seulement le lendemain
Publié le 19-09-2019
Par Leblanc

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
3,50sur 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publié le 16-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Pequeno-almoço
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Localização
Limpeza
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Serviço
Preço
4,40sur 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publié le 15-09-2019
Par Sai

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
5,00sur 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publié le 14-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Localização
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Limpeza
Room refreshed daily.
Serviço
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Preço
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00sur 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publié le 09-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,33sur 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publié le 03-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Bar
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,40sur 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publié le 01-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
5,00sur 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publié le 29-08-2019
Par Oh

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Preço
4,83sur 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publié le 25-08-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Excellent offering. Thank you
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Preço
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67sur 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publié le 16-08-2019
Par J.I.

Quarto
Lieferservice sehr gut
Pequeno-almoço
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Localização
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Limpeza
Serviço
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Preço
4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Preço
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Quarto
埃くさくなく、清潔
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Limpeza
Serviço
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Preço
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
loved the variety
Localização
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Limpeza
Serviço
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Preço
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
chambre très calme et agréable
Pequeno-almoço
Choix très satisfaisant
Localização
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Limpeza
propreté impeccable
Serviço
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Preço
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
la vue , la propreté
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
invalide
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Quarto
Too hot
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Quarto
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Localização
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Limpeza
Serviço
Was just very fine and efficient
Preço
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Quarto
leise, gutes Bett
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
sehr freundlich
Preço
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Localização
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Limpeza
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Serviço
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Preço
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Very close to everything we needed
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
plein centre
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Quarto
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Localização
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Limpeza
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Serviço
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Preço
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Quarto
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Nice and helpful staff
Preço
4,83sur 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publié le 21-05-2019
Par Sara

Quarto
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Limpeza
Serviço
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Preço
4,40sur 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publié le 19-05-2019
Par CORDIER

Quarto
Très bonne literie
Localização
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Limpeza
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Serviço
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Preço
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83sur 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publié le 13-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
cleaned promptly
Pequeno-almoço
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Localização
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Limpeza
Serviço
friendly and helpful reception staff
Preço
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83sur 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publié le 12-05-2019
Par Joshua L.

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Preço
5,00sur 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publié le 01-05-2019
Par Corbiere

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,67sur 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publié le 18-04-2019
Par Thomas H.

Quarto
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Localização
Limpeza
sehr sauber !!!
Serviço
super Team an der Rezeption.
Preço
4,00sur 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publié le 16-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
Pequeno-almoço
Bar
Localização
Limpeza
Serviço
Preço
4,00sur 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publié le 04-04-2019
Par Alan S.

Quarto
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Localização
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Limpeza
Good - no problrems
Serviço
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Preço
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83sur 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publié le 02-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Quarto
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Pequeno-almoço
More breakfast choices.
Localização
Limpeza
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Serviço
Everyone was very friendly
Preço
Very pricey given the quality of the room...