Opinione


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 72.9 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 225 avis

4,60sur 5
Personale cortese educato
Publié le 14-11-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
3,83sur 5
It was good overall.
Publié le 14-11-2019
Par Neonila

Camera
The bed was very comfy. The room very small, but nicely decorated. The door looks very old.
Prima colazione
Tasty: croissant, coffee, jam.
Posizione
Central area
Pulizia
The shower drain was rusty and the joints were dirty/old - should be replaced. Also the pipes should be somehow covered - they look old.
Servizio
Nice receptionists.
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,67sur 5
Overall excellent experience; as Americans we are used to king size beds and expansive rooms, but we literally had everything we needed and nothing we didn’t . Loved Paris!
Publié le 11-11-2019
Par Andrew C.

Camera
View, location, breakfast, desk staff
Prima colazione
Delicious, classic, interesting and historical space
Posizione
View of dome at napoleons tomb from our balcony, easy walk to Eiffel Tower, musee’ D’Orsey , others
Pulizia
Smiling cleaning staff; only reservation, carpets and elevator getting pretty worn
Servizio
Helpful, friendly, efficient
Rapporto qualità prezzo
To get Location, views, staff this good in a value priced vacation package was unexpected
4,17sur 5
Nice place to stay in a quiet neigborhood.
Publié le 31-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
The bathroom was cold. We got a heater with warm air, but it had limited effect.
Prima colazione
Excellent buffet with fresh juices, good bread, ham and cheese, home made omelette and fresh fruit salad. Nice woman in the breakfast room.
Posizione
Nice to stay high up.
Pulizia
The only problem was that the towels did not dry up because of the low temperature.
Servizio
Very nice and welcoming night receptionist.
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,50sur 5
Très bonne expérience je reviendrai lors d'un prochain séjour
Publié le 31-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Tout
Prima colazione
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Accueil sur place manque le sourire mais accueil téléphonique super
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5,00sur 5
It was an excellent experience overall! We truly loved our stay and how helpful everyone was.
Publié le 30-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
Posizione
Loved it was close to the metro, Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler market street.
Pulizia
Servizio
Very helpful staff and personable. We loved everyone!
Rapporto qualità prezzo
2,67sur 5
Ok hotel, meget lille værelse i forhold til prisen, morgenmaden var ikke særlig interessant.
Publié le 26-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,67sur 5
très satisfaisante dans l'ensemble
Publié le 25-10-2019
Par THOMAS C.

Camera
la vue
Prima colazione
la variété des choses proposées
Posizione
proche du lieu où nous nous sommes rendus
Pulizia
Servizio
la précaution au sujet des lits
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5,00sur 5
Loved the hotel!! Merci!!!
Publié le 20-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
The view and the bed
Prima colazione
Super good!!!
Posizione
Very close to the Eiffel Tower!
Pulizia
Servizio
Very friendly and helpful!!
Rapporto qualità prezzo
3,83sur 5
Overall was fine and good
Publié le 15-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Space in bathroom. Need to improve decoration, many colors, chose less
Prima colazione
Variety, eggs, bread, juces... lack of fruit
Posizione
Near churches
Pulizia
Can be better in those things are not daily used
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
A little bit expensive
4,83sur 5
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте с потрясающим персоналом!
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Victoria

Camera
Prima colazione
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,71sur 5
Smaller room than anticipated, but very clean, excellent staff, and excellent services.
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
Bar
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,33sur 5
Très bon. On reviendra
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Lea Cohen- A.

Camera
Propre
Prima colazione
J’aimerai un peu plus de fruits
Posizione
Le quartier
Pulizia
Servizio
Le personnel est très sympathique et accueillant.
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,71sur 5
Very good. It was close to all the important sites in paris
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Luis Eduardo R.

Camera
The view
Prima colazione
All the variety
Bar
A little small
Posizione
Accesible to everything
Pulizia
Very clean
Servizio
Nice staff
Rapporto qualità prezzo
Good
5,00sur 5
Convenient and many options!
Publié le 12-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,83sur 5
In diesem Hotel habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Publié le 09-10-2019
Par Norbert H.

Camera
Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Prima colazione
Posizione
Für die Erkundung von Paris hat das Hotel eine ideale Lage.
Pulizia
Servizio
Sehr freundliches Personal
Rapporto qualità prezzo
2,67sur 5
Paris est une ville fatigante et un hôtel à ce prix devrait permettre de se reposer ce qui n est pas le cas
Publié le 06-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Lit plus large meilleur matelas meilleure insonorisation meilleure ventilation
Prima colazione
Sous sol un peu étouffant
Posizione
Beaucoup de lieux intéressant à une relative proximité
Pulizia
Meubles un peu vetustes
Servizio
Le hall est petit et peu ergonomique
Rapporto qualità prezzo
Beaucoup trop cher pour le niveau de confort proposé
4,83sur 5
We will certainly recommend the hotel to our friends who will visit Paris
Publié le 03-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
The staff were so pleasant and very accommodating
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5,00sur 5
Excellent. We are considering a return trip during Christmas
Publié le 29-09-2019
Par Gail G.

Camera
Cleanliness and service
Prima colazione
High quality, good selection, convenient
Posizione
Close to train and sights and good restaurants
Pulizia
Very clean and tidy
Servizio
Everyone helpful to make stay comfortable
Rapporto qualità prezzo
Price matches service and location
4,33sur 5
Séjour très agréable et personnel serviable
Publié le 26-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
La vue
Prima colazione
Mobilier moyen Piece sombre
Posizione
Près du metro
Pulizia
Servizio
Disponible malgré l’afflu
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,50sur 5
An sich ein sehr tolles Hotel, alle sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Und sehr nett. Ein einziges Manko habe ich. Die Zimmer sind -mir persönlich- ein bisschen zu dunkel. Es fehlt noch eine Deckenleuchte & im Bad mehr Licht.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,33sur 5
Loved the hotel amd would definitely stay there again.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
small compact but everything I needed. shower was great. would have been nice to open windows in bedroom but curtain rail blocked them.
Prima colazione
little variety. scrambled eggs not good. service could have been better.
Posizione
excellent location. close to everything I needed.
Pulizia
clean.
Servizio
friendly helpful
Rapporto qualità prezzo
bit expensive for my currency
4,83sur 5
Really enjoyed the people at your hotel! Everyone was very helpful.
Publié le 23-09-2019
Par Rodney B.

Camera
Comfortable bed! Bathroom nice. Would have liked a little more size in the bedroom.
Prima colazione
We loved the breakfast each morning. You offered several food choices. We really enjoyed the eggs. Great job at keeping everything stocked and cleaned! We had some language (French/English) issues, but the smiles and great service more than made up for it.
Posizione
Close to tourist spots! Great area!
Pulizia
Rooms were kept very clean, along with all of the other hotel areas.
Servizio
Very helpful in answering questions and providing advice on bus routes and restaurants!! This was a big help to us. Thank you for sending the email request out, ahead of your visit. Richard was awesome!! Thank you Bernard, for setting up our air port shuttle.
Rapporto qualità prezzo
A very good price for Paris. We did miss air conditioning. It was noisy with the windows open.
2,00sur 5
I was in 2nd floor room - no Air Conditioner- very very small room - no Locker to keep valuable things to keep, Bed Length is small - I’m a 6’ height man .. the length of bed I think maximum 6.5’ !! In toilet no wash Basin, in shower room - no Bath Gel ... it’s terrible & horrible experience!!!!
Publié le 20-09-2019
Par Aloke Kumar S.

Camera
Check the quality of other hotels !!!
Prima colazione
Bar
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
As per quality of hotel price should be very low around below €100.00 but I paid +400.00 per night for a single occupancy very very small room !!
4,00sur 5
Ascenseur minuscule Problème de connexion internet pendant le séjour Piles de la TV plates et non remplacées le jour de la demande de changement mais seulement le lendemain
Publié le 19-09-2019
Par Leblanc

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
3,50sur 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publié le 16-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Prima colazione
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Posizione
Pulizia
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,40sur 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publié le 15-09-2019
Par Sai

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5,00sur 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publié le 14-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Posizione
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Pulizia
Room refreshed daily.
Servizio
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Rapporto qualità prezzo
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00sur 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publié le 09-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,33sur 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publié le 03-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Bar
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,40sur 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publié le 01-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5,00sur 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publié le 29-08-2019
Par Oh

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,83sur 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publié le 25-08-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
Excellent offering. Thank you
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Rapporto qualità prezzo
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67sur 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publié le 16-08-2019
Par J.I.

Camera
Lieferservice sehr gut
Prima colazione
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Posizione
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Pulizia
Servizio
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Prima colazione
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Camera
埃くさくなく、清潔
Prima colazione
Posizione
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Pulizia
Servizio
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Camera
Prima colazione
loved the variety
Posizione
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Pulizia
Servizio
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
chambre très calme et agréable
Prima colazione
Choix très satisfaisant
Posizione
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Pulizia
propreté impeccable
Servizio
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Rapporto qualità prezzo
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
la vue , la propreté
Prima colazione
Posizione
invalide
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Camera
Too hot
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Camera
Prima colazione
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Camera
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Posizione
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Pulizia
Servizio
Was just very fine and efficient
Rapporto qualità prezzo
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Camera
leise, gutes Bett
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
sehr freundlich
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Posizione
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Pulizia
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Servizio
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Rapporto qualità prezzo
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Camera
Prima colazione
Posizione
Very close to everything we needed
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Prima colazione
Posizione
plein centre
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Camera
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Posizione
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Pulizia
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Servizio
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Rapporto qualità prezzo
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Camera
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Camera
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Nice and helpful staff
Rapporto qualità prezzo