Comentarios


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 71.7 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 192 avis

4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Relación calidad/precio
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Habitación
埃くさくなく、清潔
Desayuno
Ubicación
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Limpieza
Servicio
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Relación calidad/precio
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Habitación
Desayuno
loved the variety
Ubicación
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Limpieza
Servicio
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Relación calidad/precio
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
chambre très calme et agréable
Desayuno
Choix très satisfaisant
Ubicación
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Limpieza
propreté impeccable
Servicio
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Relación calidad/precio
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
la vue , la propreté
Desayuno
Ubicación
invalide
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Habitación
Too hot
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Habitación
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Ubicación
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Limpieza
Servicio
Was just very fine and efficient
Relación calidad/precio
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Habitación
leise, gutes Bett
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
sehr freundlich
Relación calidad/precio
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Ubicación
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Limpieza
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Servicio
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Relación calidad/precio
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Very close to everything we needed
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Desayuno
Ubicación
plein centre
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Habitación
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Ubicación
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Limpieza
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Servicio
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Relación calidad/precio
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Habitación
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Nice and helpful staff
Relación calidad/precio
4,83sur 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publié le 21-05-2019
Par Sara

Habitación
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Desayuno
Ubicación
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Limpieza
Servicio
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Relación calidad/precio
4,40sur 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publié le 19-05-2019
Par CORDIER

Habitación
Très bonne literie
Ubicación
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Limpieza
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Servicio
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Relación calidad/precio
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83sur 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publié le 13-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
cleaned promptly
Desayuno
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Ubicación
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Limpieza
Servicio
friendly and helpful reception staff
Relación calidad/precio
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83sur 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publié le 12-05-2019
Par Joshua L.

Habitación
Desayuno
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Relación calidad/precio
5,00sur 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publié le 01-05-2019
Par Corbiere

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,67sur 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publié le 18-04-2019
Par Thomas H.

Habitación
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Ubicación
Limpieza
sehr sauber !!!
Servicio
super Team an der Rezeption.
Relación calidad/precio
4,00sur 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publié le 16-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Bar
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,00sur 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publié le 04-04-2019
Par Alan S.

Habitación
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Ubicación
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Limpieza
Good - no problrems
Servicio
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Relación calidad/precio
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83sur 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publié le 02-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Desayuno
More breakfast choices.
Ubicación
Limpieza
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Servicio
Everyone was very friendly
Relación calidad/precio
Very pricey given the quality of the room...
4,80sur 5
Excellent. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pleasant stay.
Publié le 01-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
Small hotell and cosy atmosphere
4,00sur 5
It was good for a business trip
Publié le 29-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
The decoration was not very nice
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Nice Staff
Relación calidad/precio
4,00sur 5
Muy buena, el baño muy espacioso. Es muy cómodo además que haya un hervidor de agua y tazas disponibles para el pasajero.
Publié le 23-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Faltan espacios para acomodar la ropa.
Ubicación
Limpieza
Se me cayó una tarjeta debajo de la mesa el día que llegué. La dejé ahí a propósito y seguió en el mismo lugar hasta que yo la recogí. Eso me demuestra que la mucama nunca aspiró la alfombra.
Servicio
Muy afables, cooperadores, me solucionaron todas mis dudas y requerimientos de la mejor manera y con muy buena disposición. El personal de recepción, lejos lo mejor del Hotel.
Relación calidad/precio
4,33sur 5
Muy buena, muy agradable y atentos todo el personal del hotel. La ubicación del hotel excelente.
Publié le 20-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,50sur 5
Very good. Excellent welcoming and friendly staff.
Publié le 13-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Bathroom
Desayuno
Ubicación
convenient for work and choice of restaurants in easy reach
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,33sur 5
Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons pas de petits déjeuners
Publié le 04-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Très propre
Desayuno
Assez fouillis, peu de choix.. assez déçu
Ubicación
Extrêmement bien placé tout près de la Tour Eiffel
Limpieza
Servicio
Accueil plus qu’agréable
Relación calidad/precio
5,00sur 5
Staff very friendly.Location is great and nice view.I enjoyed my staying in this hotel.
Publié le 28-02-2019
Par Catalina

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,86sur 5
Excellent stay, very welcoming, good size room and good quality breakfast.
Publié le 11-02-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Eggs were great
Bar
Friendly staff
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Super friendly staff, thank you!
Relación calidad/precio
5,00sur 5
excelente, lograron informarme sobre mis dudas de una manera clara ademas de tener una presencia calida y cercana con uno, sigan asi
Publié le 05-02-2019
Par Vanessa A.

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
excelente! los 3 recepcionistas que vi son un amor!
Relación calidad/precio
4,50sur 5
agréable et belle décoration
Publié le 04-02-2019
Par CAMUS

Habitación
la vue et la décoration
Desayuno
diversité et fraicheur des produits
Ubicación
A côté de l'exposition à visiter
Limpieza
mise à disposition de nécessaire de toilette
Servicio
disponibilité
Relación calidad/precio
tarif préférentiel pour chambre communicante
5,00sur 5
Top.très bonne qualité
Publié le 31-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,83sur 5
Hotel charmant et agréable
Publié le 26-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,17sur 5
très bien, seul défaut le manque de prise dans ma chambre, un prise ce n'est pas suffisant quand on doit chargé son ordinateur et son telephone
Publié le 25-01-2019
Par laurent M.

Habitación
literie confortable
Desayuno
la diversité
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,50sur 5
bonnes prestations à un prix raisonnable
Publié le 23-01-2019
Par perrin e.

Habitación
chambre très récente , lit confortable
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
top , moins de 100€ à 100m du champs de mars ...
3,71sur 5
WIFI bad breakfast not great
Publié le 21-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Bar
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,20sur 5
I really liked the hotel, didn't have the breakfast, but staff, Wi-Fi, cleanliness and location was great. The lift we used was very tight, and could only take one person with luggage at a time
Publié le 08-01-2019
Par Enda K.

Habitación
Bed and shower very comfortable
Ubicación
Right smack in the middle of Paris and very near the metro
Limpieza
Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels if needed
Servicio
Staff were very friendly day and night, answered any questions we had, also provided weighing scales to check our luggage weight
Relación calidad/precio
Price was a bit expensive for the room we had
4,83sur 5
Hotel à conseiller. Parfait !
Publié le 07-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,80sur 5
Emplacement parfait pour nous. Proche famille Quid: A/C en ete dans les chambres?A recommender
Publié le 05-01-2019
Par Louis

Habitación
Le calme et bonne literie
Ubicación
Limpieza
Tres propre
Servicio
Jeune homme tres aidant a la reception.
Relación calidad/precio
4,33sur 5
Ambiance chaleureuse, accueil sympathique.
Publié le 02-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,20sur 5
Bon séjour dans cet hôtel
Publié le 24-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Ubicación
Bien placé par rapport aux monuments que nous voulions visiter
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,33sur 5
Déplacement pro, ensemble Satisfaisant.
Publié le 17-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,83sur 5
Awesome would definitely come back when in Paris again and I will also recommend.
Publié le 11-12-2018
Par Krishna

Habitación
Loved option for mini bar
Desayuno
Options for omelette
Ubicación
Walking distance to the tower
Limpieza
Servicio
They are great. Made the experience worth it
Relación calidad/precio
5,00sur 5
Une bulle de sérénitéUn accueil chaleureux de Marie Hélène Petite boisson offerte lorsque l’on réserve directement sur le site de l’hôtel : un petit plus apprécié
Publié le 09-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Habitación
La décoration, l’ambiance cocooning, l’espace On s’y sentait très bien
Desayuno
Extra ! Musique, deco, préparation de l’omelette Un super bon moment
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,67sur 5
parfait pour une nuit car chambre petite
Publié le 05-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Habitación
Propreté mais trop chaud
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio
4,83sur 5
Una experiencia genial. Ok un trato muy agradable del personal del hotel y una limpieza y situación perfectas.
Publié le 03-12-2018
Par Carlos Martín P.

Habitación
Desayuno
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad/precio