Review


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 90.5 % - 4.2/5 Basé sur 126 avis

5,00of 5
Je séjourne dans cet hotel depuis 15 ans dans le cadre de mes activités professionnelles. J y trouve un confort et une convivialité bien appréciables après mes journées de travail
Publish by 17-10-2018
By BERENI C.

Room
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Donne envie d'y retourner et de tester une autre chambre que la single
Publish by 17-10-2018
By MORIN H.

Room
manque un miroir grossissant
Breakfast
la diversité
Location
Cleanliness
Service
l'attention portée à ma situation lors du check out
Price
correct pour le quartier
5,00of 5
Great, we would definitely stay again!
Publish by 17-10-2018
By Chris and Lisa S.

Room
Very clean, modern and suited our needs
Breakfast
Perfect for our family to start the day, kids loved the scrambled eggs prepared for us!
Location
Lovely area and close to the sites we wanted to see in Paris
Cleanliness
Service
Very helpful and friendly, we felt extremely welcomed!
Price
5,00of 5
We had an amazing time in Paris celebrating our 30 th wedding anniversary. For us the hotel was the perfect location and there is nothing we would of changed.
Publish by 06-10-2018
By Linda S.

Room
Bed was super comfortable. Bonus was a bath as well as shower. Lovely and clean.
Location
Easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, River, cafes and other tourist highlights.
Cleanliness
Room, foyer, reception and lifts all extremely clean.
Service
Staff were super friendly.
Price
Good value in a central location.
3,67of 5
pratique pour les visite
Publish by 06-10-2018
By Anonyme

Room
vieux et petite
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,83of 5
We couldn’t have asked for more! Such a charming place, great location, and WONDERFUL staff!
Publish by 06-10-2018
By Matthew Bragg & Nicole R.

Room
The view of Les Invalides was spectacular!
Location
This was a perfect break from the busy streets around Bd Saint-Germaine, and there was still plenty to do!
Cleanliness
Service
Bernard made our stay - he was knowledgeable and helpful as a concierge, and a fun, conversationalist and bartender!
Price
We had to book last-minute, so the price was a bit expensive. But that was only because our Airbnb host cancelled last-minute and left us scrambling. I’m sure if we had booked earlier it would have been more affordable!
Bar
Again- Bernard was wonderful! There was also a very nice champagne and a Bordeaux that we enjoyed.
4,80of 5
Very good and nice trip
Publish by 27-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Very nice and you treated us well. Merci!
Publish by 23-09-2018
By Suzanne and James A.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,86of 5
Très agréable et sympathique
Publish by 22-09-2018
By Velliet

Room
Cosy
Location
Proche des invalides et du métro
Cleanliness
Très propre
Service
Très agréable
Price
Bon
Breakfast
Qualité et diversité
Bar
Accueil et gentillesse
4,83of 5
très bien accueilli et orienté
Publish by 21-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Bon agencement, vu sur les invalides
Location
Au pied des Invalides
Cleanliness
RAS
Service
Accueil chaleureux de jour comme de nuit
Price
Breakfast
Jus de fruits frais, choix sucré-salé
4,60of 5
We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very helpful and you have a great location. We would stay again.
Publish by 19-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff. Sorted any issues immediately. We had a problems with a broken kettle. The room was quite dark due to being at the back of the hotel, found the lighting in the rooms a little bit of an issue due to being where the room was in the hotel, I'm sure if this had been facing out onto the road it would not be a problem.
Publish by 18-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
A little cramped but was comfortable
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Bar
3,83of 5
Good, nice hotel, good location. Friendly reception staff.
Publish by 17-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,80of 5
Lovely stay. Friendly and helpful Staff. Great location
Publish by 17-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,60of 5
chambre petite mais parfaite pour une nuit de boulot à Paris. Accueil particulièrement sympathique arrivée et départ. Les portes pourraient être mieux insonorisées, tout pourrait être un peu "plus" mais ce serait bien plus cher. Donc, ne changez rien.
Publish by 11-09-2018
By BIZEUL

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,00of 5
It is all about details
Publish by 10-09-2018
By Francois M.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,33of 5
chambre calme et personnel souriant
Publish by 08-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
odeur de peinture !
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,67of 5
Chaleureuse et reponsante
Publish by 08-09-2018
By Dr N.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,83of 5
Je suis honoré d avoir inauguré cette chambre. Et hormis le petit soucis de serrure, tout est parfait. La décoration l ambiance et les finitions dont excellentes. Je suis ravis. Merci.
Publish by 07-09-2018
By Palais f.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
5,00of 5
Wonderful!! Great Staff that did everything they could to make my stay a great one! Thanks, I would definitely come back and I will recommend it to family and friends! Merci!
Publish by 07-09-2018
By Anna D.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,50of 5
Very nice. The cleaning service was able to work around the tight fit of the room with the luggage. Everything worked with plenty of outlets.
Publish by 04-09-2018
By John M.

Room
We experienced a surprise upgrade. Bathroom experience was very nice. Only issue was that the shower had an open door that caused water to spill onto the floor. Extra bath mats were provided to deal with the situation.
Location
The location was the main reason for choosing your hotel.
Cleanliness
Service
Everyone was very helpful
Price
I understood that due to the location, extras, and the time of year the price was it was. The surprise upgrade made the price more manageable.
Breakfast
We took part in the breakfast one time. For the price it was a little disappointing.
4,33of 5
Sehr guter Service, nettes Personal
Publish by 01-09-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,17of 5
Hôtel agréable, personnel accueillant. Les chambres sont propres et silencieuses
Publish by 31-08-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,40of 5
A very good time. The beds were comfortable,I slept well,we had a nice view from our room. The reception staff were friendy and the housekeepers did a good job cleaning our room when we were out in town. We would visit this hotel again if we come to Paris in the future,and I would recommend this hotel to other who visit Paris.
Publish by 29-08-2018
By Anonyme

Room
We got a nice room, could be a bit better cleaned in some places (like the lamp and the lamp shades) - I work in a hotel in Norway as the housekeepers assistent, so alot of my work is checking how clean the rooms are :-)
Location
My sister loved this location, the trip was for her birthday, she also loved the room. We had the oppurtunity to upgrade the room aswell.
Cleanliness
Se comment above.
Service
Cosy reseption.
Price
Value for your money.
4,67of 5
Very Nice experience. All of the staff is helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay
Publish by 23-08-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Room was nice, but no air conditioning
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
3,83of 5
Pulito e accogliente. Ottima colazione. Troppo costoso.
Publish by 17-08-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
5,00of 5
Great experience! Mother/daughter trip. Sunrise view and evening view was beautiful from our 6th floor balcony window. (There is an elevator) The hotel was clean, comfortable and accessible to everything. Next time will sign up for breakfast and visit the bar. Just didn’t have time on this trip. Each day, left early and came back late.
Publish by 14-08-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Small room air conditioner was perfect for day time in the August heat and opening the windows at night kept the room comfortable for sleeping.
Location
Walking distance to the metro and to many attractions, restaurants, grocery stores and bakeries.
Cleanliness
Bed and bathroom were clean.
Service
Kind, helpful, thoughtful and funny. Thorough in their explanation and helpful in ordering taxi for trip to airport on departure. Stowed our backpacks after we arrived until the check in time.
Price
5,00of 5
This place continues to impress us! Great location, safe comfortable feeling, Wonderful staff and service..
Publish by 12-08-2018
By Bill & Sara N.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Above Excellent! As always, a very helpful and welcoming staff!!
Price
Breakfast
4,33of 5
Chambre petite mais très propre. Localisation idéale, très calme quoique côté rue Petit déjeuner très varié et copieux
Publish by 12-08-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Petite; convient tout à fait pour 1-2 nuits
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
Le meilleur petit déjeuner de notre city-trip
4,50of 5
Hotel confortevole, la stazione della metropolitana è vicina come anche quella dell’autobus, posizione strategica. I titolari sono gentilissimi, cordiali, accoglienti, simpaticissimi, ci hanno dato tutte le info necessarie e sono a disposizione per qualsiasi cosa sempre con il sorriso. La colazione è abbondante, il caffè c’è anche espresso!!! Frutta fresca ogni giorno e addirittura le marmellate bio!!! Che dire....ci tornerei volentieri e lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Publish by 09-08-2018
By Roberta P.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
3,83of 5
Expérience satisfaisante. Le seul grief que j'ai eu est l'absence de climatiseur, par ailleurs précisé a temps avant que je n'arrive. Il a fait chaud et j'ai été obligé d'ouvrir la fenêtre pour dormir.
Publish by 02-08-2018
By Ndioro S.

Room
Un peu étroit
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,00of 5
Good. I would have been nice to have AC, since it was very warm in Paris.
Publish by 30-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
also good, many things and tasty
4,83of 5
Excelente, todos muy amables, con muy buena predisposición
Publish by 27-07-2018
By Eduardo M.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,83of 5
Excellente avec un accueil très agréable.
Publish by 26-07-2018
By DELAHAYE

Room
manque un peu de clim
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,20of 5
Very nice hotel. It was near from our workplace.
Publish by 25-07-2018
By Antti

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,60of 5
It was a really good experience!
Publish by 24-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,80of 5
Chambre de taille minimaliste 9m2 non climatisée vue cour. Ascenseur pour 1 personne proportionnel à la taille de la chambre. Déco à rafraîchir. En dépannage uniquement faute de mieux.
Publish by 14-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
2,67of 5
Déçue, assez lugubre
Publish by 14-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,00of 5
Satisfactory and acceptable
Publish by 13-07-2018
By Bill A.

Room
Room was very small with no dresser to place your clothing. It was a challenge to take a shower without having the water splashing on the floor,
Location
Great location..
Cleanliness
Very well kept on a daily basis
Service
Very polite and helpful.
Price
Reasonable
Breakfast
Dry oferrings with choice of cooked egg.
4,60of 5
Good location. Staff is nice. Price is ok.
Publish by 10-07-2018
By Cindy

Room
The room is small and tidy.
Location
Good location
Cleanliness
Clean
Service
Saff is nice
Price
So so
2,83of 5
It was a very bad experience because i spend 3 night where the temperature 30 degree and no AC in a 3 stars hotel. I will not reserve again in your hotel with all my respect to the management of the Hotel .
Publish by 09-07-2018
By mazen k.

Room
no AC??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
3,33of 5
Acceuil agréable, mais difficile une nuit dans Paris sans climatisation
Publish by 09-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
pas de clim pour un hotel à ce prix !
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,33of 5
Séjour agréable mais la température de la chambre excessive en début de nuit, très bon petit-dejeuner et excellent accueil.
Publish by 05-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,00of 5
Chambre petite mais proper, dommage de ne pas avoir de climatisation et un frigo pas assez froid
Publish by 04-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Manque de climatisation
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,67of 5
Hôtel très bien placé, literie confortable, personnel disponible et prompt à vous renseigner, vous aider. J'y étais pour un congrès dense ,d'autant plus fatigant que la canicule était écrasante.La qualité de l'accueil, la gentillesse de tous m'ont soutenu. Merci.
Publish by 03-07-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
1,20of 5
Jamais de retour ni recommandation
Publish by 29-06-2018
By Kurbanova

Room
Impossible de dormir pour une raison insonorisation et bruit
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,17of 5
Small hotel ; friendly; welcoming staff; clean; a little noisy in warm weather when window open; good beer; competent.
Publish by 28-06-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Bar
5,00of 5
Madam and her hotel are excellent!!
Publish by 27-06-2018
By Dtraab

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
Bar
3,83of 5
We really enjoyed staying in your hotel and appreciated the personal touches. Everyone was always friendly, polite and helpful. While the room was well serviced there were some inconsistencies. For example our tea and milk sachets were not renewed, the bed was made up in many different ways- one night we had 3 sheets and no duvet cover. It was hot while we were there and we appreciated the days that we were given a sheet in addition to the duvet.
Publish by 27-06-2018
By Ackermann

Room
While very comfortable we found the room, and especially the bathroom, rather small for two people. However, having stayed in other hotels in Paris it was not unexpected
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
3,60of 5
Salle de bain à refaire et prévoir un éclairage suffisant
Publish by 25-06-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price