Review


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 89.1 % - 4.2/5 Basé sur 101 avis

3,83of 5
Pulito e accogliente. Ottima colazione. Troppo costoso.
Publish by 17-08-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
5,00of 5
Great experience! Mother/daughter trip. Sunrise view and evening view was beautiful from our 6th floor balcony window. (There is an elevator) The hotel was clean, comfortable and accessible to everything. Next time will sign up for breakfast and visit the bar. Just didn’t have time on this trip. Each day, left early and came back late.
Publish by 14-08-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Small room air conditioner was perfect for day time in the August heat and opening the windows at night kept the room comfortable for sleeping.
Location
Walking distance to the metro and to many attractions, restaurants, grocery stores and bakeries.
Cleanliness
Bed and bathroom were clean.
Reception
Kind, helpful, thoughtful and funny. Thorough in their explanation and helpful in ordering taxi for trip to airport on departure. Stowed our backpacks after we arrived until the check in time.
5,00of 5
This place continues to impress us! Great location, safe comfortable feeling, Wonderful staff and service..
Publish by 12-08-2018
By Bill & Sara N.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Above Excellent! As always, a very helpful and welcoming staff!!
Breakfast
4,33of 5
Chambre petite mais très propre. Localisation idéale, très calme quoique côté rue Petit déjeuner très varié et copieux
Publish by 12-08-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Petite; convient tout à fait pour 1-2 nuits
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
Le meilleur petit déjeuner de notre city-trip
4,50of 5
Hotel confortevole, la stazione della metropolitana è vicina come anche quella dell’autobus, posizione strategica. I titolari sono gentilissimi, cordiali, accoglienti, simpaticissimi, ci hanno dato tutte le info necessarie e sono a disposizione per qualsiasi cosa sempre con il sorriso. La colazione è abbondante, il caffè c’è anche espresso!!! Frutta fresca ogni giorno e addirittura le marmellate bio!!! Che dire....ci tornerei volentieri e lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Publish by 09-08-2018
By Roberta P.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
3,83of 5
Expérience satisfaisante. Le seul grief que j'ai eu est l'absence de climatiseur, par ailleurs précisé a temps avant que je n'arrive. Il a fait chaud et j'ai été obligé d'ouvrir la fenêtre pour dormir.
Publish by 02-08-2018
By Ndioro S.

Price
Room
Un peu étroit
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,00of 5
Good. I would have been nice to have AC, since it was very warm in Paris.
Publish by 30-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
also good, many things and tasty
4,83of 5
Excelente, todos muy amables, con muy buena predisposición
Publish by 27-07-2018
By Eduardo M.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,83of 5
Excellente avec un accueil très agréable.
Publish by 26-07-2018
By DELAHAYE

Price
Room
manque un peu de clim
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,20of 5
Very nice hotel. It was near from our workplace.
Publish by 25-07-2018
By Antti

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
4,60of 5
It was a really good experience!
Publish by 24-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
3,80of 5
Chambre de taille minimaliste 9m2 non climatisée vue cour. Ascenseur pour 1 personne proportionnel à la taille de la chambre. Déco à rafraîchir. En dépannage uniquement faute de mieux.
Publish by 14-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
2,67of 5
Déçue, assez lugubre
Publish by 14-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,00of 5
Satisfactory and acceptable
Publish by 13-07-2018
By Bill A.

Price
Reasonable
Room
Room was very small with no dresser to place your clothing. It was a challenge to take a shower without having the water splashing on the floor,
Location
Great location..
Cleanliness
Very well kept on a daily basis
Reception
Very polite and helpful.
Breakfast
Dry oferrings with choice of cooked egg.
4,60of 5
Good location. Staff is nice. Price is ok.
Publish by 10-07-2018
By Cindy

Price
So so
Room
The room is small and tidy.
Location
Good location
Cleanliness
Clean
Reception
Saff is nice
2,83of 5
It was a very bad experience because i spend 3 night where the temperature 30 degree and no AC in a 3 stars hotel. I will not reserve again in your hotel with all my respect to the management of the Hotel .
Publish by 09-07-2018
By mazen k.

Price
Room
no AC??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
3,33of 5
Acceuil agréable, mais difficile une nuit dans Paris sans climatisation
Publish by 09-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
pas de clim pour un hotel à ce prix !
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,33of 5
Séjour agréable mais la température de la chambre excessive en début de nuit, très bon petit-dejeuner et excellent accueil.
Publish by 05-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,00of 5
Chambre petite mais proper, dommage de ne pas avoir de climatisation et un frigo pas assez froid
Publish by 04-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Manque de climatisation
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,67of 5
Hôtel très bien placé, literie confortable, personnel disponible et prompt à vous renseigner, vous aider. J'y étais pour un congrès dense ,d'autant plus fatigant que la canicule était écrasante.La qualité de l'accueil, la gentillesse de tous m'ont soutenu. Merci.
Publish by 03-07-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
1,20of 5
Jamais de retour ni recommandation
Publish by 29-06-2018
By Kurbanova

Price
Room
Impossible de dormir pour une raison insonorisation et bruit
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
4,17of 5
Small hotel ; friendly; welcoming staff; clean; a little noisy in warm weather when window open; good beer; competent.
Publish by 28-06-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Bar
5,00of 5
Madam and her hotel are excellent!!
Publish by 27-06-2018
By Dtraab

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
Bar
3,83of 5
We really enjoyed staying in your hotel and appreciated the personal touches. Everyone was always friendly, polite and helpful. While the room was well serviced there were some inconsistencies. For example our tea and milk sachets were not renewed, the bed was made up in many different ways- one night we had 3 sheets and no duvet cover. It was hot while we were there and we appreciated the days that we were given a sheet in addition to the duvet.
Publish by 27-06-2018
By Ackermann

Price
Room
While very comfortable we found the room, and especially the bathroom, rather small for two people. However, having stayed in other hotels in Paris it was not unexpected
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
3,60of 5
Salle de bain à refaire et prévoir un éclairage suffisant
Publish by 25-06-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
4,50of 5
Voir les réponses précédentes
Publish by 23-06-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
peu d'espace!
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
5,00of 5
Amazing!! Loved every minute of it
Publish by 22-06-2018
By Sharon J.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
2,83of 5
pas très bonne. les chambres sont petites, bruyantes, cela a été rénové mais à moindre coût.... mobilier vieillot.
Publish by 21-06-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
très bruyant entends les gens passé dans corridor + bruit de l'ascenseur
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,83of 5
This was an amazing hotel the staff and accommodations were great. I felt so welcomed and the staff was able to help answer every questions that I had.
Publish by 19-06-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,67of 5
Séjour très agréable et très accueillant.
Publish by 01-06-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,50of 5
le personnelle est tres chalereux bien localisé
Publish by 09-04-2018
By Melissa H.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,33of 5
Excelente localização, excelente qualidade / preço. Ótima opção para pais terem quartos comunicantes. Pequeno almoço pouco variado e péssimo local de pequeno almoço.
Publish by 30-03-2018
By Jorge C.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
3,00of 5
price compared to room services is not in adequation . very small and noisy
Publish by 22-03-2018
By Michelin

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
4,50of 5
accueil très sympathique, hôtel propre, personnel à l'écoute et respectueux très bon emplacement .
Publish by 14-03-2018
By TERRIER C.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,86of 5
très bon hôtel bon accueil très calme personnel très accueillant hotel très bien placé pour les déplacements chambre très propre même si on la trouvait un peu petite mais très bonne literie et surtout quel calme sejour impeccable on reviendra
Publish by 19-02-2018
By graignic

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
Bar
4,20of 5
Very good. Reception staff very friendly and helpful.
Publish by 18-02-2018
By Emma L.

Price
Room
Quite small but nice
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
4,50of 5
sejour court mais bien agréable
Publish by 12-02-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
5,00of 5
Un bon établissement avec un accueil à l'écoute et attentionné aux besoins des clients.
Publish by 06-02-2018
By THURAR

Price
Bien
Room
Bien
Location
Bien
Cleanliness
Excellent
Reception
Excellent
Breakfast
Excellent
4,43of 5
Tres agreable, un peu trop chere durant la semaine de la mode
Publish by 05-02-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
Bar
3,67of 5
quite good, nice staff
Publish by 01-02-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
2,83of 5
Atendimento muito bom , mas o quarto muito pequeno. Talvez por não estarmos acostumados com Paris, ...acredito que outros quartos também sejam assim...
Publish by 30-01-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Muito pequeno e não houve reposição de mini bar
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
4,80of 5
Overall a nice experience. Rooms are comfortable, staff is friendly and the location is close to major landmarks and good restaurants.
Publish by 25-01-2018
By Sergei

Price
Room
Clean and comfortable
Location
Close to most of the interesting landmarks
Cleanliness
Reception
4,40of 5
Just had a coke, but nice chat with the staff
Publish by 25-01-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Very Friendly
4,17of 5
Bonne expérience . Une reco : mettre des sachets de tisane dans la chambre et un accès à une 2e prise électrique
Publish by 24-01-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
2,60of 5
I did not appreciate the lack of understanding to the problem I face. My flight being cancelled and the hotel charging me anyway even if I had not really booked through booking. However, the changed the room for a slightly better one and gave me a late check out. But in general, for the location and overall standard, the price was too much for the value.
Publish by 23-01-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
3,60of 5
Bono e piacevole , anche se il termosifone non funzionava bene e il lavandino gocciolava ....! Gentili alla reception per fortuna .
Publish by 22-01-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
4,83of 5
Excellent accueil, merci à l'équipe !
Publish by 15-01-2018
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
3,83of 5
moyenne au regard du tarif
Publish by 22-12-2017
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Plafond et radiateur de salle de bain à repeindre! boite à mouchoir arrachée du mur et double face apparent...
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast
impression de manger dans une cave, table trop petite
4,40of 5
Pleasant stay. Excellent for the price
Publish by 20-12-2017
By Anonyme

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
5,00of 5
Excellent accueil et très bonne qualité des chambres (mention spéciale pour la qualité de la literie et des oreillers !)
Publish by 11-12-2017
By Stephane P.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Reception
Breakfast