Review


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 71.2 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 170 avis

4,67of 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publish by 18-04-2019
By Thomas H.

Room
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Location
Cleanliness
sehr sauber !!!
Service
super Team an der Rezeption.
Price
4,00of 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publish by 16-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publish by 04-04-2019
By Alan S.

Room
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Location
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Cleanliness
Good - no problrems
Service
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Price
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83of 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publish by 02-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Breakfast
More breakfast choices.
Location
Cleanliness
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Service
Everyone was very friendly
Price
Very pricey given the quality of the room...
4,80of 5
Excellent. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pleasant stay.
Publish by 01-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Small hotell and cosy atmosphere
4,00of 5
It was good for a business trip
Publish by 29-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
The decoration was not very nice
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Nice Staff
Price
4,00of 5
Muy buena, el baño muy espacioso. Es muy cómodo además que haya un hervidor de agua y tazas disponibles para el pasajero.
Publish by 23-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Faltan espacios para acomodar la ropa.
Location
Cleanliness
Se me cayó una tarjeta debajo de la mesa el día que llegué. La dejé ahí a propósito y seguió en el mismo lugar hasta que yo la recogí. Eso me demuestra que la mucama nunca aspiró la alfombra.
Service
Muy afables, cooperadores, me solucionaron todas mis dudas y requerimientos de la mejor manera y con muy buena disposición. El personal de recepción, lejos lo mejor del Hotel.
Price
4,33of 5
Muy buena, muy agradable y atentos todo el personal del hotel. La ubicación del hotel excelente.
Publish by 20-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,50of 5
Very good. Excellent welcoming and friendly staff.
Publish by 13-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Bathroom
Breakfast
Location
convenient for work and choice of restaurants in easy reach
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,33of 5
Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons pas de petits déjeuners
Publish by 04-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Très propre
Breakfast
Assez fouillis, peu de choix.. assez déçu
Location
Extrêmement bien placé tout près de la Tour Eiffel
Cleanliness
Service
Accueil plus qu’agréable
Price
5,00of 5
Staff very friendly.Location is great and nice view.I enjoyed my staying in this hotel.
Publish by 28-02-2019
By Catalina

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,86of 5
Excellent stay, very welcoming, good size room and good quality breakfast.
Publish by 11-02-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Eggs were great
Bar
Friendly staff
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Super friendly staff, thank you!
Price
5,00of 5
excelente, lograron informarme sobre mis dudas de una manera clara ademas de tener una presencia calida y cercana con uno, sigan asi
Publish by 05-02-2019
By Vanessa A.

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
excelente! los 3 recepcionistas que vi son un amor!
Price
4,50of 5
agréable et belle décoration
Publish by 04-02-2019
By CAMUS

Room
la vue et la décoration
Breakfast
diversité et fraicheur des produits
Location
A côté de l'exposition à visiter
Cleanliness
mise à disposition de nécessaire de toilette
Service
disponibilité
Price
tarif préférentiel pour chambre communicante
5,00of 5
Top.très bonne qualité
Publish by 31-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Hotel charmant et agréable
Publish by 26-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,17of 5
très bien, seul défaut le manque de prise dans ma chambre, un prise ce n'est pas suffisant quand on doit chargé son ordinateur et son telephone
Publish by 25-01-2019
By laurent M.

Room
literie confortable
Breakfast
la diversité
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,50of 5
bonnes prestations à un prix raisonnable
Publish by 23-01-2019
By perrin e.

Room
chambre très récente , lit confortable
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
top , moins de 100€ à 100m du champs de mars ...
3,71of 5
WIFI bad breakfast not great
Publish by 21-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,20of 5
I really liked the hotel, didn't have the breakfast, but staff, Wi-Fi, cleanliness and location was great. The lift we used was very tight, and could only take one person with luggage at a time
Publish by 08-01-2019
By Enda K.

Room
Bed and shower very comfortable
Location
Right smack in the middle of Paris and very near the metro
Cleanliness
Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels if needed
Service
Staff were very friendly day and night, answered any questions we had, also provided weighing scales to check our luggage weight
Price
Price was a bit expensive for the room we had
4,83of 5
Hotel à conseiller. Parfait !
Publish by 07-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,80of 5
Emplacement parfait pour nous. Proche famille Quid: A/C en ete dans les chambres?A recommender
Publish by 05-01-2019
By Louis

Room
Le calme et bonne literie
Location
Cleanliness
Tres propre
Service
Jeune homme tres aidant a la reception.
Price
4,33of 5
Ambiance chaleureuse, accueil sympathique.
Publish by 02-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,20of 5
Bon séjour dans cet hôtel
Publish by 24-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Bien placé par rapport aux monuments que nous voulions visiter
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,33of 5
Déplacement pro, ensemble Satisfaisant.
Publish by 17-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Awesome would definitely come back when in Paris again and I will also recommend.
Publish by 11-12-2018
By Krishna

Room
Loved option for mini bar
Breakfast
Options for omelette
Location
Walking distance to the tower
Cleanliness
Service
They are great. Made the experience worth it
Price
5,00of 5
Une bulle de sérénitéUn accueil chaleureux de Marie Hélène Petite boisson offerte lorsque l’on réserve directement sur le site de l’hôtel : un petit plus apprécié
Publish by 09-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
La décoration, l’ambiance cocooning, l’espace On s’y sentait très bien
Breakfast
Extra ! Musique, deco, préparation de l’omelette Un super bon moment
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,67of 5
parfait pour une nuit car chambre petite
Publish by 05-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Propreté mais trop chaud
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Una experiencia genial. Ok un trato muy agradable del personal del hotel y una limpieza y situación perfectas.
Publish by 03-12-2018
By Carlos Martín P.

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Deco petit déjeuner à revoir.
Publish by 24-11-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Ce n’ Pas tes joyeux dans la salle de bain la tapisserie qui se décolle
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,60of 5
l’accueil, la chambre et la localisation géographique , tout ceci était parfait; malgré tout , la situation de la chambre au 6em cote cour , était certes calme mais très froid; ce malgré l'ajout d'une couverture. L'espace dans la chambre limite les déplacement; surtout avec une valise, mais ce n'est pas trop grave. De mon point de vue Je pense qu'il faudrait revoir l'isolation thermique ( radiateur compris).
Publish by 21-11-2018
By Anonyme

Room
la decoration
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
5,00of 5
Très bon accueil, Très bon rapport qualité/prix
Publish by 13-11-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,80of 5
Ha sido positiva. El desayuno está muy bien. Lo peor era por la noche que salir hay oferta poco variada no como en la zona de Sacre Coeur por ejemplo.
Publish by 13-11-2018
By Rafa

Room
Habitación demasiado pequeña, armario muy pequeño. Baño un tanto deteriorado.
Location
Cerca de la torre Eiffel, si, pero no hay casi ambiente por la noche.
Cleanliness
La limpieza ha sido lo que se esperaba.
Service
Lo mejor del hotel, el personal.
Price
4,60of 5
Un accueil irréprochable et une situation géographique très agréable.
Publish by 12-11-2018
By Yannick

Room
Le confort de la literie et le calme. la SDB, bien que très propre mériterait un rafraîchissement et surtout un mitigeur pour limiter la consommation d'eau.
Location
Superbe proximité avec les invalides
Cleanliness
Service
Price
5,00of 5
Très bonne, accueil parfait et chambre très agréable
Publish by 10-11-2018
By Joly L.

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,80of 5
It was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Publish by 09-11-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Pillows were great
Location
Near everything
Cleanliness
Bathrooms were very clean
Service
Returned a lost passport to my wife
Price
4,60of 5
Great experience. I felt welcomed from the very beginning with Bernard greeting us. Every night we returned he would remember us and what rooms we were in which was amazing. You guys do a fantastic job with customer experience and interactions.
Publish by 04-11-2018
By Hector

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Bernard was wonderful.
Price
5,00of 5
We loved our staying very much. Great stuff and chef Helene.
Publish by 01-11-2018
By VERONIKA

Room
The view
Location
Dom, metro
Cleanliness
Bed
Service
Helene
Price
Petit dejeuner
3,67of 5
Good and with adequate level of kindness
Publish by 26-10-2018
By Fulfaro

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,80of 5
What we expected as we had stayed at your hotel 20 years prior.
Publish by 25-10-2018
By Robert M.

Room
Very small room but adequate for two nights
Location
Very close to most attractions. Easy walking distance.
Cleanliness
Room was not made up when we returned in the evening of the second day. We were told a staff member called in sick and rooms were missed.
Service
I had a swollen knee requiring icing. Staff was very helpful supplying the ice I required.
Price
4,83of 5
Skvělá poloha hotelu, milý personál, vynikající snídaně
Publish by 23-10-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Tout est remarquable ,nous reviendrons avec plaisir
Publish by 23-10-2018
By WELFERINGER

Room
5
Breakfast
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
4
Service
5
Price
5
4,33of 5
Hôtel agréable proche métro et calme
Publish by 22-10-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Très propre et spacieuse
Breakfast
très bien
Location
proche métro
Cleanliness
très propre
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Positivo e rilassante
Publish by 18-10-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
5,00of 5
Je séjourne dans cet hotel depuis 15 ans dans le cadre de mes activités professionnelles. J y trouve un confort et une convivialité bien appréciables après mes journées de travail
Publish by 17-10-2018
By BERENI C.

Room
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Donne envie d'y retourner et de tester une autre chambre que la single
Publish by 17-10-2018
By MORIN H.

Room
manque un miroir grossissant
Breakfast
la diversité
Location
Cleanliness
Service
l'attention portée à ma situation lors du check out
Price
correct pour le quartier
5,00of 5
Great, we would definitely stay again!
Publish by 17-10-2018
By Chris and Lisa S.

Room
Very clean, modern and suited our needs
Breakfast
Perfect for our family to start the day, kids loved the scrambled eggs prepared for us!
Location
Lovely area and close to the sites we wanted to see in Paris
Cleanliness
Service
Very helpful and friendly, we felt extremely welcomed!
Price
5,00of 5
We had an amazing time in Paris celebrating our 30 th wedding anniversary. For us the hotel was the perfect location and there is nothing we would of changed.
Publish by 06-10-2018
By Linda S.

Room
Bed was super comfortable. Bonus was a bath as well as shower. Lovely and clean.
Location
Easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, River, cafes and other tourist highlights.
Cleanliness
Room, foyer, reception and lifts all extremely clean.
Service
Staff were super friendly.
Price
Good value in a central location.
3,67of 5
pratique pour les visite
Publish by 06-10-2018
By Anonyme

Room
vieux et petite
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Breakfast
4,83of 5
We couldn’t have asked for more! Such a charming place, great location, and WONDERFUL staff!
Publish by 06-10-2018
By Matthew Bragg & Nicole R.

Room
The view of Les Invalides was spectacular!
Location
This was a perfect break from the busy streets around Bd Saint-Germaine, and there was still plenty to do!
Cleanliness
Service
Bernard made our stay - he was knowledgeable and helpful as a concierge, and a fun, conversationalist and bartender!
Price
We had to book last-minute, so the price was a bit expensive. But that was only because our Airbnb host cancelled last-minute and left us scrambling. I’m sure if we had booked earlier it would have been more affordable!
Bar
Again- Bernard was wonderful! There was also a very nice champagne and a Bordeaux that we enjoyed.