Review


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 71.7 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 192 avis

4,57of 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publish by 29-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
5,00of 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publish by 20-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Price
4,33of 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publish by 17-07-2019
By sao

Room
埃くさくなく、清潔
Breakfast
Location
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Cleanliness
Service
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Price
4,67of 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publish by 13-07-2019
By sheryl b.

Room
Breakfast
loved the variety
Location
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Cleanliness
Service
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Price
5,00of 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publish by 10-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
chambre très calme et agréable
Breakfast
Choix très satisfaisant
Location
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Cleanliness
propreté impeccable
Service
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Price
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50of 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publish by 08-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
la vue , la propreté
Breakfast
Location
invalide
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,40of 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publish by 06-07-2019
By Elena

Room
Too hot
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50of 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publish by 27-06-2019
By Chawki G.

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,80of 5
Good but could have been better
Publish by 24-06-2019
By George P.

Room
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Location
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Cleanliness
Service
Was just very fine and efficient
Price
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20of 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publish by 23-06-2019
By Katharina

Room
leise, gutes Bett
Location
Cleanliness
Service
sehr freundlich
Price
4,00of 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publish by 20-06-2019
By Anonyme

Room
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Location
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Cleanliness
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Service
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Price
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67of 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publish by 12-06-2019
By Tanya

Room
Breakfast
Location
Very close to everything we needed
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,67of 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publish by 08-06-2019
By Anonyme

Room
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Breakfast
Location
plein centre
Cleanliness
Service
Price
un peu cher
4,00of 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publish by 03-06-2019
By Emily H.

Room
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Location
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Cleanliness
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Service
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Price
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40of 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publish by 01-06-2019
By Владимир

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Great stay, great location
Publish by 27-05-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Nice and helpful staff
Price
4,83of 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publish by 21-05-2019
By Sara

Room
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Breakfast
Location
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Cleanliness
Service
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Price
4,40of 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publish by 19-05-2019
By CORDIER

Room
Très bonne literie
Location
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Cleanliness
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Service
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Price
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83of 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publish by 13-05-2019
By Anonyme

Room
cleaned promptly
Breakfast
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Location
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Cleanliness
Service
friendly and helpful reception staff
Price
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83of 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publish by 12-05-2019
By Joshua L.

Room
Breakfast
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Price
5,00of 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publish by 01-05-2019
By Corbiere

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,67of 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publish by 18-04-2019
By Thomas H.

Room
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Location
Cleanliness
sehr sauber !!!
Service
super Team an der Rezeption.
Price
4,00of 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publish by 16-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publish by 04-04-2019
By Alan S.

Room
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Location
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Cleanliness
Good - no problrems
Service
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Price
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83of 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publish by 02-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Breakfast
More breakfast choices.
Location
Cleanliness
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Service
Everyone was very friendly
Price
Very pricey given the quality of the room...
4,80of 5
Excellent. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pleasant stay.
Publish by 01-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
Small hotell and cosy atmosphere
4,00of 5
It was good for a business trip
Publish by 29-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
The decoration was not very nice
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Nice Staff
Price
4,00of 5
Muy buena, el baño muy espacioso. Es muy cómodo además que haya un hervidor de agua y tazas disponibles para el pasajero.
Publish by 23-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Faltan espacios para acomodar la ropa.
Location
Cleanliness
Se me cayó una tarjeta debajo de la mesa el día que llegué. La dejé ahí a propósito y seguió en el mismo lugar hasta que yo la recogí. Eso me demuestra que la mucama nunca aspiró la alfombra.
Service
Muy afables, cooperadores, me solucionaron todas mis dudas y requerimientos de la mejor manera y con muy buena disposición. El personal de recepción, lejos lo mejor del Hotel.
Price
4,33of 5
Muy buena, muy agradable y atentos todo el personal del hotel. La ubicación del hotel excelente.
Publish by 20-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,50of 5
Very good. Excellent welcoming and friendly staff.
Publish by 13-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Bathroom
Breakfast
Location
convenient for work and choice of restaurants in easy reach
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,33of 5
Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons pas de petits déjeuners
Publish by 04-03-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Très propre
Breakfast
Assez fouillis, peu de choix.. assez déçu
Location
Extrêmement bien placé tout près de la Tour Eiffel
Cleanliness
Service
Accueil plus qu’agréable
Price
5,00of 5
Staff very friendly.Location is great and nice view.I enjoyed my staying in this hotel.
Publish by 28-02-2019
By Catalina

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,86of 5
Excellent stay, very welcoming, good size room and good quality breakfast.
Publish by 11-02-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Eggs were great
Bar
Friendly staff
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Super friendly staff, thank you!
Price
5,00of 5
excelente, lograron informarme sobre mis dudas de una manera clara ademas de tener una presencia calida y cercana con uno, sigan asi
Publish by 05-02-2019
By Vanessa A.

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
excelente! los 3 recepcionistas que vi son un amor!
Price
4,50of 5
agréable et belle décoration
Publish by 04-02-2019
By CAMUS

Room
la vue et la décoration
Breakfast
diversité et fraicheur des produits
Location
A côté de l'exposition à visiter
Cleanliness
mise à disposition de nécessaire de toilette
Service
disponibilité
Price
tarif préférentiel pour chambre communicante
5,00of 5
Top.très bonne qualité
Publish by 31-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Hotel charmant et agréable
Publish by 26-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,17of 5
très bien, seul défaut le manque de prise dans ma chambre, un prise ce n'est pas suffisant quand on doit chargé son ordinateur et son telephone
Publish by 25-01-2019
By laurent M.

Room
literie confortable
Breakfast
la diversité
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,50of 5
bonnes prestations à un prix raisonnable
Publish by 23-01-2019
By perrin e.

Room
chambre très récente , lit confortable
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
top , moins de 100€ à 100m du champs de mars ...
3,71of 5
WIFI bad breakfast not great
Publish by 21-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,20of 5
I really liked the hotel, didn't have the breakfast, but staff, Wi-Fi, cleanliness and location was great. The lift we used was very tight, and could only take one person with luggage at a time
Publish by 08-01-2019
By Enda K.

Room
Bed and shower very comfortable
Location
Right smack in the middle of Paris and very near the metro
Cleanliness
Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels if needed
Service
Staff were very friendly day and night, answered any questions we had, also provided weighing scales to check our luggage weight
Price
Price was a bit expensive for the room we had
4,83of 5
Hotel à conseiller. Parfait !
Publish by 07-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,80of 5
Emplacement parfait pour nous. Proche famille Quid: A/C en ete dans les chambres?A recommender
Publish by 05-01-2019
By Louis

Room
Le calme et bonne literie
Location
Cleanliness
Tres propre
Service
Jeune homme tres aidant a la reception.
Price
4,33of 5
Ambiance chaleureuse, accueil sympathique.
Publish by 02-01-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,20of 5
Bon séjour dans cet hôtel
Publish by 24-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Bien placé par rapport aux monuments que nous voulions visiter
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,33of 5
Déplacement pro, ensemble Satisfaisant.
Publish by 17-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Awesome would definitely come back when in Paris again and I will also recommend.
Publish by 11-12-2018
By Krishna

Room
Loved option for mini bar
Breakfast
Options for omelette
Location
Walking distance to the tower
Cleanliness
Service
They are great. Made the experience worth it
Price
5,00of 5
Une bulle de sérénitéUn accueil chaleureux de Marie Hélène Petite boisson offerte lorsque l’on réserve directement sur le site de l’hôtel : un petit plus apprécié
Publish by 09-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
La décoration, l’ambiance cocooning, l’espace On s’y sentait très bien
Breakfast
Extra ! Musique, deco, préparation de l’omelette Un super bon moment
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,67of 5
parfait pour une nuit car chambre petite
Publish by 05-12-2018
By Anonyme

Room
Propreté mais trop chaud
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
Una experiencia genial. Ok un trato muy agradable del personal del hotel y una limpieza y situación perfectas.
Publish by 03-12-2018
By Carlos Martín P.

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price