Review


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 72.7 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 217 avis

3,83of 5
Overall was fine and good
Publish by 15-10-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Space in bathroom. Need to improve decoration, many colors, chose less
Breakfast
Variety, eggs, bread, juces... lack of fruit
Location
Near churches
Cleanliness
Can be better in those things are not daily used
Service
Price
A little bit expensive
4,83of 5
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте с потрясающим персоналом!
Publish by 13-10-2019
By Victoria

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,71of 5
Smaller room than anticipated, but very clean, excellent staff, and excellent services.
Publish by 13-10-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,33of 5
Très bon. On reviendra
Publish by 13-10-2019
By Lea Cohen- A.

Room
Propre
Breakfast
J’aimerai un peu plus de fruits
Location
Le quartier
Cleanliness
Service
Le personnel est très sympathique et accueillant.
Price
4,71of 5
Very good. It was close to all the important sites in paris
Publish by 13-10-2019
By Luis Eduardo R.

Room
The view
Breakfast
All the variety
Bar
A little small
Location
Accesible to everything
Cleanliness
Very clean
Service
Nice staff
Price
Good
5,00of 5
Convenient and many options!
Publish by 12-10-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,83of 5
In diesem Hotel habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Publish by 09-10-2019
By Norbert H.

Room
Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Breakfast
Location
Für die Erkundung von Paris hat das Hotel eine ideale Lage.
Cleanliness
Service
Sehr freundliches Personal
Price
2,67of 5
Paris est une ville fatigante et un hôtel à ce prix devrait permettre de se reposer ce qui n est pas le cas
Publish by 06-10-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Lit plus large meilleur matelas meilleure insonorisation meilleure ventilation
Breakfast
Sous sol un peu étouffant
Location
Beaucoup de lieux intéressant à une relative proximité
Cleanliness
Meubles un peu vetustes
Service
Le hall est petit et peu ergonomique
Price
Beaucoup trop cher pour le niveau de confort proposé
4,83of 5
We will certainly recommend the hotel to our friends who will visit Paris
Publish by 03-10-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
The staff were so pleasant and very accommodating
Price
5,00of 5
Excellent. We are considering a return trip during Christmas
Publish by 29-09-2019
By Gail G.

Room
Cleanliness and service
Breakfast
High quality, good selection, convenient
Location
Close to train and sights and good restaurants
Cleanliness
Very clean and tidy
Service
Everyone helpful to make stay comfortable
Price
Price matches service and location
4,33of 5
Séjour très agréable et personnel serviable
Publish by 26-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
La vue
Breakfast
Mobilier moyen Piece sombre
Location
Près du metro
Cleanliness
Service
Disponible malgré l’afflu
Price
4,50of 5
An sich ein sehr tolles Hotel, alle sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Und sehr nett. Ein einziges Manko habe ich. Die Zimmer sind -mir persönlich- ein bisschen zu dunkel. Es fehlt noch eine Deckenleuchte & im Bad mehr Licht.
Publish by 25-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,33of 5
Loved the hotel amd would definitely stay there again.
Publish by 25-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
small compact but everything I needed. shower was great. would have been nice to open windows in bedroom but curtain rail blocked them.
Breakfast
little variety. scrambled eggs not good. service could have been better.
Location
excellent location. close to everything I needed.
Cleanliness
clean.
Service
friendly helpful
Price
bit expensive for my currency
4,83of 5
Really enjoyed the people at your hotel! Everyone was very helpful.
Publish by 23-09-2019
By Rodney B.

Room
Comfortable bed! Bathroom nice. Would have liked a little more size in the bedroom.
Breakfast
We loved the breakfast each morning. You offered several food choices. We really enjoyed the eggs. Great job at keeping everything stocked and cleaned! We had some language (French/English) issues, but the smiles and great service more than made up for it.
Location
Close to tourist spots! Great area!
Cleanliness
Rooms were kept very clean, along with all of the other hotel areas.
Service
Very helpful in answering questions and providing advice on bus routes and restaurants!! This was a big help to us. Thank you for sending the email request out, ahead of your visit. Richard was awesome!! Thank you Bernard, for setting up our air port shuttle.
Price
A very good price for Paris. We did miss air conditioning. It was noisy with the windows open.
2,00of 5
I was in 2nd floor room - no Air Conditioner- very very small room - no Locker to keep valuable things to keep, Bed Length is small - I’m a 6’ height man .. the length of bed I think maximum 6.5’ !! In toilet no wash Basin, in shower room - no Bath Gel ... it’s terrible & horrible experience!!!!
Publish by 20-09-2019
By Aloke Kumar S.

Room
Check the quality of other hotels !!!
Breakfast
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
As per quality of hotel price should be very low around below €100.00 but I paid +400.00 per night for a single occupancy very very small room !!
4,00of 5
Ascenseur minuscule Problème de connexion internet pendant le séjour Piles de la TV plates et non remplacées le jour de la demande de changement mais seulement le lendemain
Publish by 19-09-2019
By Leblanc

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,50of 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publish by 16-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Breakfast
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Location
Cleanliness
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Service
Price
4,40of 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publish by 15-09-2019
By Sai

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
5,00of 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publish by 14-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Location
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Cleanliness
Room refreshed daily.
Service
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Price
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00of 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publish by 09-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,33of 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publish by 03-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,40of 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publish by 01-09-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
5,00of 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publish by 29-08-2019
By Oh

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Price
4,83of 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publish by 25-08-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Excellent offering. Thank you
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Price
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67of 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publish by 16-08-2019
By J.I.

Room
Lieferservice sehr gut
Breakfast
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Location
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Cleanliness
Service
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Price
4,57of 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publish by 29-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
5,00of 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publish by 20-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Price
4,33of 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publish by 17-07-2019
By sao

Room
埃くさくなく、清潔
Breakfast
Location
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Cleanliness
Service
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Price
4,67of 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publish by 13-07-2019
By sheryl b.

Room
Breakfast
loved the variety
Location
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Cleanliness
Service
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Price
5,00of 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publish by 10-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
chambre très calme et agréable
Breakfast
Choix très satisfaisant
Location
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Cleanliness
propreté impeccable
Service
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Price
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50of 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publish by 08-07-2019
By Anonyme

Room
la vue , la propreté
Breakfast
Location
invalide
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,40of 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publish by 06-07-2019
By Elena

Room
Too hot
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50of 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publish by 27-06-2019
By Chawki G.

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
3,80of 5
Good but could have been better
Publish by 24-06-2019
By George P.

Room
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Location
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Cleanliness
Service
Was just very fine and efficient
Price
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20of 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publish by 23-06-2019
By Katharina

Room
leise, gutes Bett
Location
Cleanliness
Service
sehr freundlich
Price
4,00of 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publish by 20-06-2019
By Anonyme

Room
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Location
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Cleanliness
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Service
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Price
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67of 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publish by 12-06-2019
By Tanya

Room
Breakfast
Location
Very close to everything we needed
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,67of 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publish by 08-06-2019
By Anonyme

Room
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Breakfast
Location
plein centre
Cleanliness
Service
Price
un peu cher
4,00of 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publish by 03-06-2019
By Emily H.

Room
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Location
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Cleanliness
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Service
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Price
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40of 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publish by 01-06-2019
By Владимир

Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Great stay, great location
Publish by 27-05-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Nice and helpful staff
Price
4,83of 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publish by 21-05-2019
By Sara

Room
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Breakfast
Location
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Cleanliness
Service
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Price
4,40of 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publish by 19-05-2019
By CORDIER

Room
Très bonne literie
Location
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Cleanliness
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Service
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Price
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83of 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publish by 13-05-2019
By Anonyme

Room
cleaned promptly
Breakfast
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Location
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Cleanliness
Service
friendly and helpful reception staff
Price
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83of 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publish by 12-05-2019
By Joshua L.

Room
Breakfast
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Price
5,00of 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publish by 01-05-2019
By Corbiere

Room
Breakfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,67of 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publish by 18-04-2019
By Thomas H.

Room
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Location
Cleanliness
sehr sauber !!!
Service
super Team an der Rezeption.
Price
4,00of 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publish by 16-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
Breakfast
Bar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Price
4,00of 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publish by 04-04-2019
By Alan S.

Room
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Location
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Cleanliness
Good - no problrems
Service
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Price
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83of 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publish by 02-04-2019
By Anonyme

Room
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Breakfast
More breakfast choices.
Location
Cleanliness
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Service
Everyone was very friendly
Price
Very pricey given the quality of the room...