Gästebewertungen


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 89.6 % - 4.2/5 Basé sur 115 avis

4,83sur 5
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff. Sorted any issues immediately. We had a problems with a broken kettle. The room was quite dark due to being at the back of the hotel, found the lighting in the rooms a little bit of an issue due to being where the room was in the hotel, I'm sure if this had been facing out onto the road it would not be a problem.
Publié le 18-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
A little cramped but was comfortable
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Bar
3,83sur 5
Good, nice hotel, good location. Friendly reception staff.
Publié le 17-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,80sur 5
Lovely stay. Friendly and helpful Staff. Great location
Publié le 17-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,60sur 5
chambre petite mais parfaite pour une nuit de boulot à Paris. Accueil particulièrement sympathique arrivée et départ. Les portes pourraient être mieux insonorisées, tout pourrait être un peu "plus" mais ce serait bien plus cher. Donc, ne changez rien.
Publié le 11-09-2018
Par BIZEUL

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,00sur 5
It is all about details
Publié le 10-09-2018
Par Francois M.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,33sur 5
chambre calme et personnel souriant
Publié le 08-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
odeur de peinture !
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,67sur 5
Chaleureuse et reponsante
Publié le 08-09-2018
Par Dr N.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,83sur 5
Je suis honoré d avoir inauguré cette chambre. Et hormis le petit soucis de serrure, tout est parfait. La décoration l ambiance et les finitions dont excellentes. Je suis ravis. Merci.
Publié le 07-09-2018
Par Palais f.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
5,00sur 5
Wonderful!! Great Staff that did everything they could to make my stay a great one! Thanks, I would definitely come back and I will recommend it to family and friends! Merci!
Publié le 07-09-2018
Par Anna D.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
Very nice. The cleaning service was able to work around the tight fit of the room with the luggage. Everything worked with plenty of outlets.
Publié le 04-09-2018
Par John M.

Zimmer
We experienced a surprise upgrade. Bathroom experience was very nice. Only issue was that the shower had an open door that caused water to spill onto the floor. Extra bath mats were provided to deal with the situation.
Lage
The location was the main reason for choosing your hotel.
Sauberkeit
Service
Everyone was very helpful
Preisempfinden
I understood that due to the location, extras, and the time of year the price was it was. The surprise upgrade made the price more manageable.
Frühstück
We took part in the breakfast one time. For the price it was a little disappointing.
4,33sur 5
Sehr guter Service, nettes Personal
Publié le 01-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,17sur 5
Hôtel agréable, personnel accueillant. Les chambres sont propres et silencieuses
Publié le 31-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,40sur 5
A very good time. The beds were comfortable,I slept well,we had a nice view from our room. The reception staff were friendy and the housekeepers did a good job cleaning our room when we were out in town. We would visit this hotel again if we come to Paris in the future,and I would recommend this hotel to other who visit Paris.
Publié le 29-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
We got a nice room, could be a bit better cleaned in some places (like the lamp and the lamp shades) - I work in a hotel in Norway as the housekeepers assistent, so alot of my work is checking how clean the rooms are :-)
Lage
My sister loved this location, the trip was for her birthday, she also loved the room. We had the oppurtunity to upgrade the room aswell.
Sauberkeit
Se comment above.
Service
Cosy reseption.
Preisempfinden
Value for your money.
4,67sur 5
Very Nice experience. All of the staff is helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay
Publié le 23-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Room was nice, but no air conditioning
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
3,83sur 5
Pulito e accogliente. Ottima colazione. Troppo costoso.
Publié le 17-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
5,00sur 5
Great experience! Mother/daughter trip. Sunrise view and evening view was beautiful from our 6th floor balcony window. (There is an elevator) The hotel was clean, comfortable and accessible to everything. Next time will sign up for breakfast and visit the bar. Just didn’t have time on this trip. Each day, left early and came back late.
Publié le 14-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Small room air conditioner was perfect for day time in the August heat and opening the windows at night kept the room comfortable for sleeping.
Lage
Walking distance to the metro and to many attractions, restaurants, grocery stores and bakeries.
Sauberkeit
Bed and bathroom were clean.
Service
Kind, helpful, thoughtful and funny. Thorough in their explanation and helpful in ordering taxi for trip to airport on departure. Stowed our backpacks after we arrived until the check in time.
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
This place continues to impress us! Great location, safe comfortable feeling, Wonderful staff and service..
Publié le 12-08-2018
Par Bill & Sara N.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Above Excellent! As always, a very helpful and welcoming staff!!
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,33sur 5
Chambre petite mais très propre. Localisation idéale, très calme quoique côté rue Petit déjeuner très varié et copieux
Publié le 12-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Petite; convient tout à fait pour 1-2 nuits
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
Le meilleur petit déjeuner de notre city-trip
4,50sur 5
Hotel confortevole, la stazione della metropolitana è vicina come anche quella dell’autobus, posizione strategica. I titolari sono gentilissimi, cordiali, accoglienti, simpaticissimi, ci hanno dato tutte le info necessarie e sono a disposizione per qualsiasi cosa sempre con il sorriso. La colazione è abbondante, il caffè c’è anche espresso!!! Frutta fresca ogni giorno e addirittura le marmellate bio!!! Che dire....ci tornerei volentieri e lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Publié le 09-08-2018
Par Roberta P.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
3,83sur 5
Expérience satisfaisante. Le seul grief que j'ai eu est l'absence de climatiseur, par ailleurs précisé a temps avant que je n'arrive. Il a fait chaud et j'ai été obligé d'ouvrir la fenêtre pour dormir.
Publié le 02-08-2018
Par Ndioro S.

Zimmer
Un peu étroit
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,00sur 5
Good. I would have been nice to have AC, since it was very warm in Paris.
Publié le 30-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
also good, many things and tasty
4,83sur 5
Excelente, todos muy amables, con muy buena predisposición
Publié le 27-07-2018
Par Eduardo M.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,83sur 5
Excellente avec un accueil très agréable.
Publié le 26-07-2018
Par DELAHAYE

Zimmer
manque un peu de clim
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,20sur 5
Very nice hotel. It was near from our workplace.
Publié le 25-07-2018
Par Antti

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,60sur 5
It was a really good experience!
Publié le 24-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,80sur 5
Chambre de taille minimaliste 9m2 non climatisée vue cour. Ascenseur pour 1 personne proportionnel à la taille de la chambre. Déco à rafraîchir. En dépannage uniquement faute de mieux.
Publié le 14-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
2,67sur 5
Déçue, assez lugubre
Publié le 14-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,00sur 5
Satisfactory and acceptable
Publié le 13-07-2018
Par Bill A.

Zimmer
Room was very small with no dresser to place your clothing. It was a challenge to take a shower without having the water splashing on the floor,
Lage
Great location..
Sauberkeit
Very well kept on a daily basis
Service
Very polite and helpful.
Preisempfinden
Reasonable
Frühstück
Dry oferrings with choice of cooked egg.
4,60sur 5
Good location. Staff is nice. Price is ok.
Publié le 10-07-2018
Par Cindy

Zimmer
The room is small and tidy.
Lage
Good location
Sauberkeit
Clean
Service
Saff is nice
Preisempfinden
So so
2,83sur 5
It was a very bad experience because i spend 3 night where the temperature 30 degree and no AC in a 3 stars hotel. I will not reserve again in your hotel with all my respect to the management of the Hotel .
Publié le 09-07-2018
Par mazen k.

Zimmer
no AC??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
3,33sur 5
Acceuil agréable, mais difficile une nuit dans Paris sans climatisation
Publié le 09-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
pas de clim pour un hotel à ce prix !
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,33sur 5
Séjour agréable mais la température de la chambre excessive en début de nuit, très bon petit-dejeuner et excellent accueil.
Publié le 05-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,00sur 5
Chambre petite mais proper, dommage de ne pas avoir de climatisation et un frigo pas assez froid
Publié le 04-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Manque de climatisation
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,67sur 5
Hôtel très bien placé, literie confortable, personnel disponible et prompt à vous renseigner, vous aider. J'y étais pour un congrès dense ,d'autant plus fatigant que la canicule était écrasante.La qualité de l'accueil, la gentillesse de tous m'ont soutenu. Merci.
Publié le 03-07-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
1,20sur 5
Jamais de retour ni recommandation
Publié le 29-06-2018
Par Kurbanova

Zimmer
Impossible de dormir pour une raison insonorisation et bruit
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,17sur 5
Small hotel ; friendly; welcoming staff; clean; a little noisy in warm weather when window open; good beer; competent.
Publié le 28-06-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Bar
5,00sur 5
Madam and her hotel are excellent!!
Publié le 27-06-2018
Par Dtraab

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
Bar
3,83sur 5
We really enjoyed staying in your hotel and appreciated the personal touches. Everyone was always friendly, polite and helpful. While the room was well serviced there were some inconsistencies. For example our tea and milk sachets were not renewed, the bed was made up in many different ways- one night we had 3 sheets and no duvet cover. It was hot while we were there and we appreciated the days that we were given a sheet in addition to the duvet.
Publié le 27-06-2018
Par Ackermann

Zimmer
While very comfortable we found the room, and especially the bathroom, rather small for two people. However, having stayed in other hotels in Paris it was not unexpected
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
3,60sur 5
Salle de bain à refaire et prévoir un éclairage suffisant
Publié le 25-06-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
Voir les réponses précédentes
Publié le 23-06-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
peu d'espace!
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
5,00sur 5
Amazing!! Loved every minute of it
Publié le 22-06-2018
Par Sharon J.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
2,83sur 5
pas très bonne. les chambres sont petites, bruyantes, cela a été rénové mais à moindre coût.... mobilier vieillot.
Publié le 21-06-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
très bruyant entends les gens passé dans corridor + bruit de l'ascenseur
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,83sur 5
This was an amazing hotel the staff and accommodations were great. I felt so welcomed and the staff was able to help answer every questions that I had.
Publié le 19-06-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,67sur 5
Séjour très agréable et très accueillant.
Publié le 01-06-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,50sur 5
le personnelle est tres chalereux bien localisé
Publié le 09-04-2018
Par Melissa H.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,33sur 5
Excelente localização, excelente qualidade / preço. Ótima opção para pais terem quartos comunicantes. Pequeno almoço pouco variado e péssimo local de pequeno almoço.
Publié le 30-03-2018
Par Jorge C.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
3,00sur 5
price compared to room services is not in adequation . very small and noisy
Publié le 22-03-2018
Par Michelin

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
accueil très sympathique, hôtel propre, personnel à l'écoute et respectueux très bon emplacement .
Publié le 14-03-2018
Par TERRIER C.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,86sur 5
très bon hôtel bon accueil très calme personnel très accueillant hotel très bien placé pour les déplacements chambre très propre même si on la trouvait un peu petite mais très bonne literie et surtout quel calme sejour impeccable on reviendra
Publié le 19-02-2018
Par graignic

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
Bar
4,20sur 5
Very good. Reception staff very friendly and helpful.
Publié le 18-02-2018
Par Emma L.

Zimmer
Quite small but nice
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden