Gästebewertungen


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 72.5 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 202 avis

3,50sur 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publié le 16-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Frühstück
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Lage
Sauberkeit
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Service
Preisempfinden
4,40sur 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publié le 15-09-2019
Par Sai

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publié le 14-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Lage
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Sauberkeit
Room refreshed daily.
Service
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Preisempfinden
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00sur 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publié le 09-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publié le 03-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Bar
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,40sur 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publié le 01-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publié le 29-08-2019
Par Oh

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publié le 25-08-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Excellent offering. Thank you
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Preisempfinden
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67sur 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publié le 16-08-2019
Par J.I.

Zimmer
Lieferservice sehr gut
Frühstück
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Lage
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Sauberkeit
Service
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Preisempfinden
4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Zimmer
埃くさくなく、清潔
Frühstück
Lage
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Sauberkeit
Service
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Zimmer
Frühstück
loved the variety
Lage
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Sauberkeit
Service
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
chambre très calme et agréable
Frühstück
Choix très satisfaisant
Lage
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Sauberkeit
propreté impeccable
Service
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Preisempfinden
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
la vue , la propreté
Frühstück
Lage
invalide
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Zimmer
Too hot
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Zimmer
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Lage
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Sauberkeit
Service
Was just very fine and efficient
Preisempfinden
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Zimmer
leise, gutes Bett
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
sehr freundlich
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Lage
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Sauberkeit
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Service
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Preisempfinden
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Very close to everything we needed
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Frühstück
Lage
plein centre
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Zimmer
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Lage
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Sauberkeit
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Service
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Preisempfinden
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Nice and helpful staff
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publié le 21-05-2019
Par Sara

Zimmer
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Frühstück
Lage
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Sauberkeit
Service
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Preisempfinden
4,40sur 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publié le 19-05-2019
Par CORDIER

Zimmer
Très bonne literie
Lage
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Sauberkeit
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Service
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Preisempfinden
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83sur 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publié le 13-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
cleaned promptly
Frühstück
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Lage
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Sauberkeit
Service
friendly and helpful reception staff
Preisempfinden
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83sur 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publié le 12-05-2019
Par Joshua L.

Zimmer
Frühstück
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publié le 01-05-2019
Par Corbiere

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publié le 18-04-2019
Par Thomas H.

Zimmer
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Lage
Sauberkeit
sehr sauber !!!
Service
super Team an der Rezeption.
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publié le 16-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Bar
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publié le 04-04-2019
Par Alan S.

Zimmer
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Lage
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Sauberkeit
Good - no problrems
Service
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Preisempfinden
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83sur 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publié le 02-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Frühstück
More breakfast choices.
Lage
Sauberkeit
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Service
Everyone was very friendly
Preisempfinden
Very pricey given the quality of the room...
4,80sur 5
Excellent. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pleasant stay.
Publié le 01-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Small hotell and cosy atmosphere
4,00sur 5
It was good for a business trip
Publié le 29-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
The decoration was not very nice
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Nice Staff
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Muy buena, el baño muy espacioso. Es muy cómodo además que haya un hervidor de agua y tazas disponibles para el pasajero.
Publié le 23-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Faltan espacios para acomodar la ropa.
Lage
Sauberkeit
Se me cayó una tarjeta debajo de la mesa el día que llegué. La dejé ahí a propósito y seguió en el mismo lugar hasta que yo la recogí. Eso me demuestra que la mucama nunca aspiró la alfombra.
Service
Muy afables, cooperadores, me solucionaron todas mis dudas y requerimientos de la mejor manera y con muy buena disposición. El personal de recepción, lejos lo mejor del Hotel.
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Muy buena, muy agradable y atentos todo el personal del hotel. La ubicación del hotel excelente.
Publié le 20-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
Very good. Excellent welcoming and friendly staff.
Publié le 13-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Bathroom
Frühstück
Lage
convenient for work and choice of restaurants in easy reach
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons pas de petits déjeuners
Publié le 04-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Très propre
Frühstück
Assez fouillis, peu de choix.. assez déçu
Lage
Extrêmement bien placé tout près de la Tour Eiffel
Sauberkeit
Service
Accueil plus qu’agréable
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Staff very friendly.Location is great and nice view.I enjoyed my staying in this hotel.
Publié le 28-02-2019
Par Catalina

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,86sur 5
Excellent stay, very welcoming, good size room and good quality breakfast.
Publié le 11-02-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Eggs were great
Bar
Friendly staff
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Super friendly staff, thank you!
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
excelente, lograron informarme sobre mis dudas de una manera clara ademas de tener una presencia calida y cercana con uno, sigan asi
Publié le 05-02-2019
Par Vanessa A.

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
excelente! los 3 recepcionistas que vi son un amor!
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
agréable et belle décoration
Publié le 04-02-2019
Par CAMUS

Zimmer
la vue et la décoration
Frühstück
diversité et fraicheur des produits
Lage
A côté de l'exposition à visiter
Sauberkeit
mise à disposition de nécessaire de toilette
Service
disponibilité
Preisempfinden
tarif préférentiel pour chambre communicante
5,00sur 5
Top.très bonne qualité
Publié le 31-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Hotel charmant et agréable
Publié le 26-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,17sur 5
très bien, seul défaut le manque de prise dans ma chambre, un prise ce n'est pas suffisant quand on doit chargé son ordinateur et son telephone
Publié le 25-01-2019
Par laurent M.

Zimmer
literie confortable
Frühstück
la diversité
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
bonnes prestations à un prix raisonnable
Publié le 23-01-2019
Par perrin e.

Zimmer
chambre très récente , lit confortable
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
top , moins de 100€ à 100m du champs de mars ...
3,71sur 5
WIFI bad breakfast not great
Publié le 21-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Bar
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,20sur 5
I really liked the hotel, didn't have the breakfast, but staff, Wi-Fi, cleanliness and location was great. The lift we used was very tight, and could only take one person with luggage at a time
Publié le 08-01-2019
Par Enda K.

Zimmer
Bed and shower very comfortable
Lage
Right smack in the middle of Paris and very near the metro
Sauberkeit
Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels if needed
Service
Staff were very friendly day and night, answered any questions we had, also provided weighing scales to check our luggage weight
Preisempfinden
Price was a bit expensive for the room we had