Gästebewertungen


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 92.1 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 151 avis

4,20sur 5
I really liked the hotel, didn't have the breakfast, but staff, Wi-Fi, cleanliness and location was great. The lift we used was very tight, and could only take one person with luggage at a time
Publié le 08-01-2019
Par Enda K.

Zimmer
Bed and shower very comfortable
Lage
Right smack in the middle of Paris and very near the metro
Sauberkeit
Rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels if needed
Service
Staff were very friendly day and night, answered any questions we had, also provided weighing scales to check our luggage weight
Preisempfinden
Price was a bit expensive for the room we had
4,83sur 5
Hotel à conseiller. Parfait !
Publié le 07-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,80sur 5
Emplacement parfait pour nous. Proche famille Quid: A/C en ete dans les chambres?A recommender
Publié le 05-01-2019
Par Louis

Zimmer
Le calme et bonne literie
Lage
Sauberkeit
Tres propre
Service
Jeune homme tres aidant a la reception.
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Ambiance chaleureuse, accueil sympathique.
Publié le 02-01-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,20sur 5
Bon séjour dans cet hôtel
Publié le 24-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Bien placé par rapport aux monuments que nous voulions visiter
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Déplacement pro, ensemble Satisfaisant.
Publié le 17-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Awesome would definitely come back when in Paris again and I will also recommend.
Publié le 11-12-2018
Par Krishna

Zimmer
Loved option for mini bar
Frühstück
Options for omelette
Lage
Walking distance to the tower
Sauberkeit
Service
They are great. Made the experience worth it
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Une bulle de sérénitéUn accueil chaleureux de Marie Hélène Petite boisson offerte lorsque l’on réserve directement sur le site de l’hôtel : un petit plus apprécié
Publié le 09-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
La décoration, l’ambiance cocooning, l’espace On s’y sentait très bien
Frühstück
Extra ! Musique, deco, préparation de l’omelette Un super bon moment
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
parfait pour une nuit car chambre petite
Publié le 05-12-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Propreté mais trop chaud
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Una experiencia genial. Ok un trato muy agradable del personal del hotel y una limpieza y situación perfectas.
Publié le 03-12-2018
Par Carlos Martín P.

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Deco petit déjeuner à revoir.
Publié le 24-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Ce n’ Pas tes joyeux dans la salle de bain la tapisserie qui se décolle
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,60sur 5
l’accueil, la chambre et la localisation géographique , tout ceci était parfait; malgré tout , la situation de la chambre au 6em cote cour , était certes calme mais très froid; ce malgré l'ajout d'une couverture. L'espace dans la chambre limite les déplacement; surtout avec une valise, mais ce n'est pas trop grave. De mon point de vue Je pense qu'il faudrait revoir l'isolation thermique ( radiateur compris).
Publié le 21-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
la decoration
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Très bon accueil, Très bon rapport qualité/prix
Publié le 13-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,80sur 5
Ha sido positiva. El desayuno está muy bien. Lo peor era por la noche que salir hay oferta poco variada no como en la zona de Sacre Coeur por ejemplo.
Publié le 13-11-2018
Par Rafa

Zimmer
Habitación demasiado pequeña, armario muy pequeño. Baño un tanto deteriorado.
Lage
Cerca de la torre Eiffel, si, pero no hay casi ambiente por la noche.
Sauberkeit
La limpieza ha sido lo que se esperaba.
Service
Lo mejor del hotel, el personal.
Preisempfinden
4,60sur 5
Un accueil irréprochable et une situation géographique très agréable.
Publié le 12-11-2018
Par Yannick

Zimmer
Le confort de la literie et le calme. la SDB, bien que très propre mériterait un rafraîchissement et surtout un mitigeur pour limiter la consommation d'eau.
Lage
Superbe proximité avec les invalides
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Très bonne, accueil parfait et chambre très agréable
Publié le 10-11-2018
Par Joly L.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,80sur 5
It was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Publié le 09-11-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Pillows were great
Lage
Near everything
Sauberkeit
Bathrooms were very clean
Service
Returned a lost passport to my wife
Preisempfinden
4,60sur 5
Great experience. I felt welcomed from the very beginning with Bernard greeting us. Every night we returned he would remember us and what rooms we were in which was amazing. You guys do a fantastic job with customer experience and interactions.
Publié le 04-11-2018
Par Hector

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Bernard was wonderful.
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
We loved our staying very much. Great stuff and chef Helene.
Publié le 01-11-2018
Par VERONIKA

Zimmer
The view
Lage
Dom, metro
Sauberkeit
Bed
Service
Helene
Preisempfinden
Petit dejeuner
3,67sur 5
Good and with adequate level of kindness
Publié le 26-10-2018
Par Fulfaro

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,80sur 5
What we expected as we had stayed at your hotel 20 years prior.
Publié le 25-10-2018
Par Robert M.

Zimmer
Very small room but adequate for two nights
Lage
Very close to most attractions. Easy walking distance.
Sauberkeit
Room was not made up when we returned in the evening of the second day. We were told a staff member called in sick and rooms were missed.
Service
I had a swollen knee requiring icing. Staff was very helpful supplying the ice I required.
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Skvělá poloha hotelu, milý personál, vynikající snídaně
Publié le 23-10-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Tout est remarquable ,nous reviendrons avec plaisir
Publié le 23-10-2018
Par WELFERINGER

Zimmer
5
Frühstück
5
Lage
5
Sauberkeit
4
Service
5
Preisempfinden
5
4,33sur 5
Hôtel agréable proche métro et calme
Publié le 22-10-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Très propre et spacieuse
Frühstück
très bien
Lage
proche métro
Sauberkeit
très propre
Service
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Positivo e rilassante
Publié le 18-10-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Je séjourne dans cet hotel depuis 15 ans dans le cadre de mes activités professionnelles. J y trouve un confort et une convivialité bien appréciables après mes journées de travail
Publié le 17-10-2018
Par BERENI C.

Zimmer
Bar
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Donne envie d'y retourner et de tester une autre chambre que la single
Publié le 17-10-2018
Par MORIN H.

Zimmer
manque un miroir grossissant
Frühstück
la diversité
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
l'attention portée à ma situation lors du check out
Preisempfinden
correct pour le quartier
5,00sur 5
Great, we would definitely stay again!
Publié le 17-10-2018
Par Chris and Lisa S.

Zimmer
Very clean, modern and suited our needs
Frühstück
Perfect for our family to start the day, kids loved the scrambled eggs prepared for us!
Lage
Lovely area and close to the sites we wanted to see in Paris
Sauberkeit
Service
Very helpful and friendly, we felt extremely welcomed!
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
We had an amazing time in Paris celebrating our 30 th wedding anniversary. For us the hotel was the perfect location and there is nothing we would of changed.
Publié le 06-10-2018
Par Linda S.

Zimmer
Bed was super comfortable. Bonus was a bath as well as shower. Lovely and clean.
Lage
Easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, River, cafes and other tourist highlights.
Sauberkeit
Room, foyer, reception and lifts all extremely clean.
Service
Staff were super friendly.
Preisempfinden
Good value in a central location.
3,67sur 5
pratique pour les visite
Publié le 06-10-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
vieux et petite
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,83sur 5
We couldn’t have asked for more! Such a charming place, great location, and WONDERFUL staff!
Publié le 06-10-2018
Par Matthew Bragg & Nicole R.

Zimmer
The view of Les Invalides was spectacular!
Lage
This was a perfect break from the busy streets around Bd Saint-Germaine, and there was still plenty to do!
Sauberkeit
Service
Bernard made our stay - he was knowledgeable and helpful as a concierge, and a fun, conversationalist and bartender!
Preisempfinden
We had to book last-minute, so the price was a bit expensive. But that was only because our Airbnb host cancelled last-minute and left us scrambling. I’m sure if we had booked earlier it would have been more affordable!
Bar
Again- Bernard was wonderful! There was also a very nice champagne and a Bordeaux that we enjoyed.
4,80sur 5
Very good and nice trip
Publié le 27-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Very nice and you treated us well. Merci!
Publié le 23-09-2018
Par Suzanne and James A.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,86sur 5
Très agréable et sympathique
Publié le 22-09-2018
Par Velliet

Zimmer
Cosy
Lage
Proche des invalides et du métro
Sauberkeit
Très propre
Service
Très agréable
Preisempfinden
Bon
Frühstück
Qualité et diversité
Bar
Accueil et gentillesse
4,83sur 5
très bien accueilli et orienté
Publié le 21-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Bon agencement, vu sur les invalides
Lage
Au pied des Invalides
Sauberkeit
RAS
Service
Accueil chaleureux de jour comme de nuit
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
Jus de fruits frais, choix sucré-salé
4,60sur 5
We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very helpful and you have a great location. We would stay again.
Publié le 19-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff. Sorted any issues immediately. We had a problems with a broken kettle. The room was quite dark due to being at the back of the hotel, found the lighting in the rooms a little bit of an issue due to being where the room was in the hotel, I'm sure if this had been facing out onto the road it would not be a problem.
Publié le 18-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
A little cramped but was comfortable
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Bar
3,83sur 5
Good, nice hotel, good location. Friendly reception staff.
Publié le 17-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,80sur 5
Lovely stay. Friendly and helpful Staff. Great location
Publié le 17-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,60sur 5
chambre petite mais parfaite pour une nuit de boulot à Paris. Accueil particulièrement sympathique arrivée et départ. Les portes pourraient être mieux insonorisées, tout pourrait être un peu "plus" mais ce serait bien plus cher. Donc, ne changez rien.
Publié le 11-09-2018
Par BIZEUL

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,00sur 5
It is all about details
Publié le 10-09-2018
Par Francois M.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,33sur 5
chambre calme et personnel souriant
Publié le 08-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
odeur de peinture !
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,67sur 5
Chaleureuse et reponsante
Publié le 08-09-2018
Par Dr N.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,83sur 5
Je suis honoré d avoir inauguré cette chambre. Et hormis le petit soucis de serrure, tout est parfait. La décoration l ambiance et les finitions dont excellentes. Je suis ravis. Merci.
Publié le 07-09-2018
Par Palais f.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
5,00sur 5
Wonderful!! Great Staff that did everything they could to make my stay a great one! Thanks, I would definitely come back and I will recommend it to family and friends! Merci!
Publié le 07-09-2018
Par Anna D.

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
Very nice. The cleaning service was able to work around the tight fit of the room with the luggage. Everything worked with plenty of outlets.
Publié le 04-09-2018
Par John M.

Zimmer
We experienced a surprise upgrade. Bathroom experience was very nice. Only issue was that the shower had an open door that caused water to spill onto the floor. Extra bath mats were provided to deal with the situation.
Lage
The location was the main reason for choosing your hotel.
Sauberkeit
Service
Everyone was very helpful
Preisempfinden
I understood that due to the location, extras, and the time of year the price was it was. The surprise upgrade made the price more manageable.
Frühstück
We took part in the breakfast one time. For the price it was a little disappointing.
4,33sur 5
Sehr guter Service, nettes Personal
Publié le 01-09-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,17sur 5
Hôtel agréable, personnel accueillant. Les chambres sont propres et silencieuses
Publié le 31-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück
4,40sur 5
A very good time. The beds were comfortable,I slept well,we had a nice view from our room. The reception staff were friendy and the housekeepers did a good job cleaning our room when we were out in town. We would visit this hotel again if we come to Paris in the future,and I would recommend this hotel to other who visit Paris.
Publié le 29-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
We got a nice room, could be a bit better cleaned in some places (like the lamp and the lamp shades) - I work in a hotel in Norway as the housekeepers assistent, so alot of my work is checking how clean the rooms are :-)
Lage
My sister loved this location, the trip was for her birthday, she also loved the room. We had the oppurtunity to upgrade the room aswell.
Sauberkeit
Se comment above.
Service
Cosy reseption.
Preisempfinden
Value for your money.
4,67sur 5
Very Nice experience. All of the staff is helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay
Publié le 23-08-2018
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Room was nice, but no air conditioning
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
Frühstück