Gästebewertungen


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 72.9 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 225 avis

4,60sur 5
Personale cortese educato
Publié le 14-11-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,83sur 5
It was good overall.
Publié le 14-11-2019
Par Neonila

Zimmer
The bed was very comfy. The room very small, but nicely decorated. The door looks very old.
Frühstück
Tasty: croissant, coffee, jam.
Lage
Central area
Sauberkeit
The shower drain was rusty and the joints were dirty/old - should be replaced. Also the pipes should be somehow covered - they look old.
Service
Nice receptionists.
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
Overall excellent experience; as Americans we are used to king size beds and expansive rooms, but we literally had everything we needed and nothing we didn’t . Loved Paris!
Publié le 11-11-2019
Par Andrew C.

Zimmer
View, location, breakfast, desk staff
Frühstück
Delicious, classic, interesting and historical space
Lage
View of dome at napoleons tomb from our balcony, easy walk to Eiffel Tower, musee’ D’Orsey , others
Sauberkeit
Smiling cleaning staff; only reservation, carpets and elevator getting pretty worn
Service
Helpful, friendly, efficient
Preisempfinden
To get Location, views, staff this good in a value priced vacation package was unexpected
4,17sur 5
Nice place to stay in a quiet neigborhood.
Publié le 31-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
The bathroom was cold. We got a heater with warm air, but it had limited effect.
Frühstück
Excellent buffet with fresh juices, good bread, ham and cheese, home made omelette and fresh fruit salad. Nice woman in the breakfast room.
Lage
Nice to stay high up.
Sauberkeit
The only problem was that the towels did not dry up because of the low temperature.
Service
Very nice and welcoming night receptionist.
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
Très bonne expérience je reviendrai lors d'un prochain séjour
Publié le 31-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Tout
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Accueil sur place manque le sourire mais accueil téléphonique super
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
It was an excellent experience overall! We truly loved our stay and how helpful everyone was.
Publié le 30-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Loved it was close to the metro, Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler market street.
Sauberkeit
Service
Very helpful staff and personable. We loved everyone!
Preisempfinden
2,67sur 5
Ok hotel, meget lille værelse i forhold til prisen, morgenmaden var ikke særlig interessant.
Publié le 26-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
très satisfaisante dans l'ensemble
Publié le 25-10-2019
Par THOMAS C.

Zimmer
la vue
Frühstück
la variété des choses proposées
Lage
proche du lieu où nous nous sommes rendus
Sauberkeit
Service
la précaution au sujet des lits
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Loved the hotel!! Merci!!!
Publié le 20-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
The view and the bed
Frühstück
Super good!!!
Lage
Very close to the Eiffel Tower!
Sauberkeit
Service
Very friendly and helpful!!
Preisempfinden
3,83sur 5
Overall was fine and good
Publié le 15-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Space in bathroom. Need to improve decoration, many colors, chose less
Frühstück
Variety, eggs, bread, juces... lack of fruit
Lage
Near churches
Sauberkeit
Can be better in those things are not daily used
Service
Preisempfinden
A little bit expensive
4,83sur 5
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте с потрясающим персоналом!
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Victoria

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,71sur 5
Smaller room than anticipated, but very clean, excellent staff, and excellent services.
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Bar
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Très bon. On reviendra
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Lea Cohen- A.

Zimmer
Propre
Frühstück
J’aimerai un peu plus de fruits
Lage
Le quartier
Sauberkeit
Service
Le personnel est très sympathique et accueillant.
Preisempfinden
4,71sur 5
Very good. It was close to all the important sites in paris
Publié le 13-10-2019
Par Luis Eduardo R.

Zimmer
The view
Frühstück
All the variety
Bar
A little small
Lage
Accesible to everything
Sauberkeit
Very clean
Service
Nice staff
Preisempfinden
Good
5,00sur 5
Convenient and many options!
Publié le 12-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
In diesem Hotel habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Publié le 09-10-2019
Par Norbert H.

Zimmer
Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Frühstück
Lage
Für die Erkundung von Paris hat das Hotel eine ideale Lage.
Sauberkeit
Service
Sehr freundliches Personal
Preisempfinden
2,67sur 5
Paris est une ville fatigante et un hôtel à ce prix devrait permettre de se reposer ce qui n est pas le cas
Publié le 06-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lit plus large meilleur matelas meilleure insonorisation meilleure ventilation
Frühstück
Sous sol un peu étouffant
Lage
Beaucoup de lieux intéressant à une relative proximité
Sauberkeit
Meubles un peu vetustes
Service
Le hall est petit et peu ergonomique
Preisempfinden
Beaucoup trop cher pour le niveau de confort proposé
4,83sur 5
We will certainly recommend the hotel to our friends who will visit Paris
Publié le 03-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
The staff were so pleasant and very accommodating
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Excellent. We are considering a return trip during Christmas
Publié le 29-09-2019
Par Gail G.

Zimmer
Cleanliness and service
Frühstück
High quality, good selection, convenient
Lage
Close to train and sights and good restaurants
Sauberkeit
Very clean and tidy
Service
Everyone helpful to make stay comfortable
Preisempfinden
Price matches service and location
4,33sur 5
Séjour très agréable et personnel serviable
Publié le 26-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
La vue
Frühstück
Mobilier moyen Piece sombre
Lage
Près du metro
Sauberkeit
Service
Disponible malgré l’afflu
Preisempfinden
4,50sur 5
An sich ein sehr tolles Hotel, alle sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Und sehr nett. Ein einziges Manko habe ich. Die Zimmer sind -mir persönlich- ein bisschen zu dunkel. Es fehlt noch eine Deckenleuchte & im Bad mehr Licht.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Loved the hotel amd would definitely stay there again.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
small compact but everything I needed. shower was great. would have been nice to open windows in bedroom but curtain rail blocked them.
Frühstück
little variety. scrambled eggs not good. service could have been better.
Lage
excellent location. close to everything I needed.
Sauberkeit
clean.
Service
friendly helpful
Preisempfinden
bit expensive for my currency
4,83sur 5
Really enjoyed the people at your hotel! Everyone was very helpful.
Publié le 23-09-2019
Par Rodney B.

Zimmer
Comfortable bed! Bathroom nice. Would have liked a little more size in the bedroom.
Frühstück
We loved the breakfast each morning. You offered several food choices. We really enjoyed the eggs. Great job at keeping everything stocked and cleaned! We had some language (French/English) issues, but the smiles and great service more than made up for it.
Lage
Close to tourist spots! Great area!
Sauberkeit
Rooms were kept very clean, along with all of the other hotel areas.
Service
Very helpful in answering questions and providing advice on bus routes and restaurants!! This was a big help to us. Thank you for sending the email request out, ahead of your visit. Richard was awesome!! Thank you Bernard, for setting up our air port shuttle.
Preisempfinden
A very good price for Paris. We did miss air conditioning. It was noisy with the windows open.
2,00sur 5
I was in 2nd floor room - no Air Conditioner- very very small room - no Locker to keep valuable things to keep, Bed Length is small - I’m a 6’ height man .. the length of bed I think maximum 6.5’ !! In toilet no wash Basin, in shower room - no Bath Gel ... it’s terrible & horrible experience!!!!
Publié le 20-09-2019
Par Aloke Kumar S.

Zimmer
Check the quality of other hotels !!!
Frühstück
Bar
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
As per quality of hotel price should be very low around below €100.00 but I paid +400.00 per night for a single occupancy very very small room !!
4,00sur 5
Ascenseur minuscule Problème de connexion internet pendant le séjour Piles de la TV plates et non remplacées le jour de la demande de changement mais seulement le lendemain
Publié le 19-09-2019
Par Leblanc

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,50sur 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publié le 16-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Frühstück
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Lage
Sauberkeit
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Service
Preisempfinden
4,40sur 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publié le 15-09-2019
Par Sai

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publié le 14-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Lage
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Sauberkeit
Room refreshed daily.
Service
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Preisempfinden
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00sur 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publié le 09-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publié le 03-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Bar
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,40sur 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publié le 01-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publié le 29-08-2019
Par Oh

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Preisempfinden
4,83sur 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publié le 25-08-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Excellent offering. Thank you
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Preisempfinden
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67sur 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publié le 16-08-2019
Par J.I.

Zimmer
Lieferservice sehr gut
Frühstück
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Lage
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Sauberkeit
Service
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Preisempfinden
4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Frühstück
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Preisempfinden
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Zimmer
埃くさくなく、清潔
Frühstück
Lage
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Sauberkeit
Service
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Zimmer
Frühstück
loved the variety
Lage
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Sauberkeit
Service
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Preisempfinden
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
chambre très calme et agréable
Frühstück
Choix très satisfaisant
Lage
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Sauberkeit
propreté impeccable
Service
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Preisempfinden
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
la vue , la propreté
Frühstück
Lage
invalide
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Zimmer
Too hot
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Zimmer
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Lage
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Sauberkeit
Service
Was just very fine and efficient
Preisempfinden
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Zimmer
leise, gutes Bett
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
sehr freundlich
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Lage
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Sauberkeit
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Service
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Preisempfinden
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Zimmer
Frühstück
Lage
Very close to everything we needed
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Frühstück
Lage
plein centre
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Zimmer
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Lage
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Sauberkeit
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Service
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Preisempfinden
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Zimmer
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preisempfinden
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Zimmer
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Nice and helpful staff
Preisempfinden