Avis


Avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance

Satisfaction globale 72.4 % - 4.3/5 Basé sur 215 avis

4,83sur 5
In diesem Hotel habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Publié le 09-10-2019
Par Norbert H.

Chambre
Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Für die Erkundung von Paris hat das Hotel eine ideale Lage.
Propreté
Service
Sehr freundliches Personal
Rapport qualité/prix
2,67sur 5
Paris est une ville fatigante et un hôtel à ce prix devrait permettre de se reposer ce qui n est pas le cas
Publié le 06-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Lit plus large meilleur matelas meilleure insonorisation meilleure ventilation
Petit-déjeuner
Sous sol un peu étouffant
Localisation
Beaucoup de lieux intéressant à une relative proximité
Propreté
Meubles un peu vetustes
Service
Le hall est petit et peu ergonomique
Rapport qualité/prix
Beaucoup trop cher pour le niveau de confort proposé
4,83sur 5
We will certainly recommend the hotel to our friends who will visit Paris
Publié le 03-10-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Propreté
Service
The staff were so pleasant and very accommodating
Rapport qualité/prix
5,00sur 5
Excellent. We are considering a return trip during Christmas
Publié le 29-09-2019
Par Gail G.

Chambre
Cleanliness and service
Petit-déjeuner
High quality, good selection, convenient
Localisation
Close to train and sights and good restaurants
Propreté
Very clean and tidy
Service
Everyone helpful to make stay comfortable
Rapport qualité/prix
Price matches service and location
4,33sur 5
Séjour très agréable et personnel serviable
Publié le 26-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
La vue
Petit-déjeuner
Mobilier moyen Piece sombre
Localisation
Près du metro
Propreté
Service
Disponible malgré l’afflu
Rapport qualité/prix
4,50sur 5
An sich ein sehr tolles Hotel, alle sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Und sehr nett. Ein einziges Manko habe ich. Die Zimmer sind -mir persönlich- ein bisschen zu dunkel. Es fehlt noch eine Deckenleuchte & im Bad mehr Licht.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,33sur 5
Loved the hotel amd would definitely stay there again.
Publié le 25-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
small compact but everything I needed. shower was great. would have been nice to open windows in bedroom but curtain rail blocked them.
Petit-déjeuner
little variety. scrambled eggs not good. service could have been better.
Localisation
excellent location. close to everything I needed.
Propreté
clean.
Service
friendly helpful
Rapport qualité/prix
bit expensive for my currency
4,83sur 5
Really enjoyed the people at your hotel! Everyone was very helpful.
Publié le 23-09-2019
Par Rodney B.

Chambre
Comfortable bed! Bathroom nice. Would have liked a little more size in the bedroom.
Petit-déjeuner
We loved the breakfast each morning. You offered several food choices. We really enjoyed the eggs. Great job at keeping everything stocked and cleaned! We had some language (French/English) issues, but the smiles and great service more than made up for it.
Localisation
Close to tourist spots! Great area!
Propreté
Rooms were kept very clean, along with all of the other hotel areas.
Service
Very helpful in answering questions and providing advice on bus routes and restaurants!! This was a big help to us. Thank you for sending the email request out, ahead of your visit. Richard was awesome!! Thank you Bernard, for setting up our air port shuttle.
Rapport qualité/prix
A very good price for Paris. We did miss air conditioning. It was noisy with the windows open.
2,00sur 5
I was in 2nd floor room - no Air Conditioner- very very small room - no Locker to keep valuable things to keep, Bed Length is small - I’m a 6’ height man .. the length of bed I think maximum 6.5’ !! In toilet no wash Basin, in shower room - no Bath Gel ... it’s terrible & horrible experience!!!!
Publié le 20-09-2019
Par Aloke Kumar S.

Chambre
Check the quality of other hotels !!!
Petit-déjeuner
Bar
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
As per quality of hotel price should be very low around below €100.00 but I paid +400.00 per night for a single occupancy very very small room !!
4,00sur 5
Ascenseur minuscule Problème de connexion internet pendant le séjour Piles de la TV plates et non remplacées le jour de la demande de changement mais seulement le lendemain
Publié le 19-09-2019
Par Leblanc

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
3,50sur 5
The tall european lady in blonde hair was excellent at customer service. Wish she was there all the time. Very helpful and lovely. Unlikely to come back as the room wasn’t great especially paying extra for the balcony room with a damaged door. The breakfast lady couldn’t speak english. Overall the stay was average and only improved by the tall blonde lady.
Publié le 16-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
View was great. Room was a bit dirty (dust & grime). One of the lights didn’t work. TV remote was hard to use (I think batteries almost finished). One of the bottles in room fridge was empty (returned to reception immediately and was told it wasn’t normal - thankfully, we weren’t charged for this).
Petit-déjeuner
Staff couldn’t speak any english. Very frustrating first thing in the morning.
Localisation
Propreté
Skirting boards very dirty. Floor quite dusty.
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,40sur 5
Great location. Friendly reception.
Publié le 15-09-2019
Par Sai

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
5,00sur 5
Wonderful! We received special treatment the last day. When trains and buses were on strike, and taxis were very busy, hotel personnel gave us a ride to a place where we could get a taxi to our destination.
Publié le 14-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
A good variety of food. Fresh omelettes and fruit. Yogurt, granola, and pastries.
Localisation
Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and museums.
Propreté
Room refreshed daily.
Service
Friendly greeting each time we entered the hotel.
Rapport qualité/prix
Paris is expensive, and this hotel has competitive rates.
5,00sur 5
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very inviting. We had a wonderful stay.
Publié le 09-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,33sur 5
Ganz gutes kleines Hotel , ruhige Lage
Publié le 03-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Bar
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,40sur 5
Satisfaisant Globalement
Publié le 01-09-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
5,00sur 5
Very kind and really lovely!
Publié le 29-08-2019
Par Oh

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
All of the staff is Very very kind! And one of them could speak in korean. So he helped us a lot. Thank you very much. 한국말을 아주 잘 하시는 남자직원분이 계셨어요. 그 분께 식당, 베이커리, 메뉴 등을 추천받았는데 컴퓨터로 검색까지해주면서 보여주셨습니다. 덕분에 행복하고 편안한 파리여행이었어요. 직원 모두 친절하셨어요. 고맙습니다^^
Rapport qualité/prix
4,83sur 5
Perfect. The experience I had is exactly what I was looking forward to following my other adventures in and around Paris. The room and hotel are also nice and quiet which I appreciate.
Publié le 25-08-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Excellent offering. Thank you
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Helpful and accommodating to my specific needs. thank you.
Rapport qualité/prix
Great value for location, accommodations and friendliness
4,67sur 5
Ideale Lage mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal
Publié le 16-08-2019
Par J.I.

Chambre
Lieferservice sehr gut
Petit-déjeuner
Große Auswahl, hilfsbereites Personal
Localisation
Sowohl Metro als auch Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Propreté
Service
Sehr freundliches Personal rund um die Uhr
Rapport qualité/prix
4,57sur 5
Very nice - the only downside was the lack of A/C in the room during the heat wave but thank goodness there was a fan provided.
Publié le 29-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Staff wasn't friendly and it was difficult to request scrambled eggs for your toast.
Bar
Front desk was very helpful in getting us a drink one evening.
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
5,00sur 5
Excelente. Muy cómodo
Publié le 20-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Gracias por hablarnos en español
Rapport qualité/prix
4,33sur 5
親切で親しみやすいホテルでした また泊まりたいです
Publié le 17-07-2019
Par sao

Chambre
埃くさくなく、清潔
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
エッフェル塔近くて便利
Propreté
Service
日本語できる人いて助かりました
Rapport qualité/prix
4,67sur 5
great....wonderful, helpful staff
Publié le 13-07-2019
Par sheryl b.

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
loved the variety
Localisation
perfect location to walk to surrounding points of interest
Propreté
Service
wonderful to have a welcome drink on arrival
Rapport qualité/prix
5,00sur 5
J'étais entièrement satisfait, et mon expérience globale était excellente !
Publié le 10-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
chambre très calme et agréable
Petit-déjeuner
Choix très satisfaisant
Localisation
vue sur la petite cour intérieure
Propreté
propreté impeccable
Service
Je suis un client fidélisé, j'apprécie beaucoup l'accueil chaleureux et très professionnel de l'hôtel
Rapport qualité/prix
Prix tout à fait correct
4,50sur 5
très agréable, on se sent à l’aise et au calme
Publié le 08-07-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
la vue , la propreté
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
invalide
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
3,40sur 5
I was not satisfied because of too hot room and too slow free wifi Good WiFi and air conditioning are must have for even 3* hotels in Europe
Publié le 06-07-2019
Par Elena

Chambre
Too hot
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
There are similar rooms for less price near you
4,50sur 5
Trés satisfaisante qui se renouvelle à six occasions
Publié le 27-06-2019
Par Chawki G.

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
3,80sur 5
Good but could have been better
Publié le 24-06-2019
Par George P.

Chambre
Mainly through maintenance. Equipment was functional but decrepit ( for instance electric outlets were patched up together in what looked like a makeshift arrangement). This is the kind of things that isn’t expensive to correct . What cannot be corrected is the size of the room/bed. Was OK for me because I was alone. I would definitely no come in couple . The bed is quite small and the room cannot accommodate larger beds
Localisation
Near Champ de Mars/ Invalide. Not too far from a few museums , Trocaadero, etc
Propreté
Service
Was just very fine and efficient
Rapport qualité/prix
Raise the price a bit but freshen up the rooms
4,20sur 5
praktisches Stadthotel, sympathisch
Publié le 23-06-2019
Par Katharina

Chambre
leise, gutes Bett
Localisation
Propreté
Service
sehr freundlich
Rapport qualité/prix
4,00sur 5
Quite pleasant. The air conditioning was welcome particularly under the roof
Publié le 20-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
I was in room 603. The view is superb. The bed is comfortable. The place is very clean. The closet is very convenient
Localisation
I lived in Paris many years ago. All places I wanted to revisit were very accessible walking
Propreté
The entrance, the elevator and the bedroom were kept very clean
Service
Booking: The first contact with the hotel was a bit stiff and inflexible. The person on the telephone had to check with his boss and revert to me. That did not happen and I had to call again four hours later to hear I could get a premium room more expensive than what I wished to pay. As I could not give a credit card number over the telephone and did not want to send a credit card number via regular email I then had to book via your website. It all should be simpler and more welcoming. Your lobby and reception are too cluttered and dark and do not do justice to your hotel. My experience is that of a very nice small hotel which deserves better in the booking (process) and reception (physical)
Rapport qualité/prix
The price was that of a premium room so I am not questioning ir
4,67sur 5
It was a great experience, everyone was friendly and nice. Reception was always very helpful with our questions.
Publié le 12-06-2019
Par Tanya

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Very close to everything we needed
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,67sur 5
très agréable, quartier sympa
Publié le 08-06-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
balcon sur le dôme des invalides, propreté, déco
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
plein centre
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
un peu cher
4,00sur 5
I really just needed a place to crash while I was sightseeing so I wasn't super concerned with amenities, but I do think breakfast should have been included in the rate and it would be nice if there were air conditioning since it was pretty warm while I was there.
Publié le 03-06-2019
Par Emily H.

Chambre
I could have used another outlet or two to plug things in, and a little larger space. I was by myself and I didn't need much, but I couldn't use the suitcase valet unless I wanted to block the window, the closet, or the access to the bathroom. Air conditioning would be nice as well.
Localisation
so easy to get to the metro station and within walking distance of Eiffel tower.
Propreté
everything was very clean and I had no issues.
Service
friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the email beforehand with suggestions for food and sightseeing. My only complaint is having to leave my key at the desk. I understand why, but it still is one more stop I have to make on my way in and out.
Rapport qualité/prix
For the location, it's a great price but it should include breakfast.
4,40sur 5
Нам все понравилось!
Publié le 01-06-2019
Par Владимир

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,00sur 5
Great stay, great location
Publié le 27-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Add AC, maybe a safe in the room & the option to have the room cleaned or not
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Nice and helpful staff
Rapport qualité/prix
4,83sur 5
Excellent. I was recommended the hotel by a colleague and will be recommending it to others.
Publié le 21-05-2019
Par Sara

Chambre
Comfortable bed and great view. Didn't expect the room to be so small but it was cosy however increased lighting would have been welcomed.
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Close to transport, restaurants, pharmacy
Propreté
Service
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Marie welcomed me on arrival, Mr Bernard was fun and accommodating with hot chocolate at 3am and Richard was very helpful and understanding when I needed assistance with a doctor and pharmacy. 5 stars for staff. Merci beaucoup!
Rapport qualité/prix
4,40sur 5
Le bémol est la déco de la chambre (appréciation personnelle) / le bar dans le placard qui génère une forte chaleur sur les vêtements et à l'ouverture de la porte / l'absence de climatisation. J'y retournerai car la directrice et le personnel sont vraiment à l'écoute des clients. Merci pour ce séjour dans votre établissement.
Publié le 19-05-2019
Par CORDIER

Chambre
Très bonne literie
Localisation
6ème étage et vue formidable sur les Invalides
Propreté
Petit bémol: le meuble à tiroir de la salle de bain pas très propre = non utilisé
Service
disponibilité / amabilité / très bon accueil
Rapport qualité/prix
Très bon rapport Q/P pour l'emplacement
4,83sur 5
Excellent. One remark: the room's door is very difficult to open, probably because the carpet (la moquette) is too think. One must use her/his shoulder to open the door. I, jokingly, suggest to the receptionist that one needs a razor to shave off a bit of the moiquette to be able to open the door without hurting one's shoulder. The same problem applies to the moquette by the elevator/ascenseur because the door doesn't close without an effort.
Publié le 13-05-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
cleaned promptly
Petit-déjeuner
Excellent, tasty and varied. The lady manning the breakfast room was EXTREMELY friendly.
Localisation
Loved the location near the Invalides.
Propreté
Service
friendly and helpful reception staff
Rapport qualité/prix
A bit high, but it was worth it considering its location.
4,83sur 5
This was my first trip to Paris oh, I enjoyed the staff, the hotel, and the location. It was wonderful.
Publié le 12-05-2019
Par Joshua L.

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
We loved the breakfast, was always filled and didn't have to wait for anything.
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Where always ready to help and very friendly.
Rapport qualité/prix
5,00sur 5
Très bien Salle d eau un peu petite mais l accueil et la sympathie fait oublier cela. Bravo
Publié le 01-05-2019
Par Corbiere

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,67sur 5
Ein typisch französisches Hotel in Paris so wie es sein soll !!!
Publié le 18-04-2019
Par Thomas H.

Chambre
typisch französich !!!
Bar
excelenter Service !!!
Localisation
Propreté
sehr sauber !!!
Service
super Team an der Rezeption.
Rapport qualité/prix
4,00sur 5
Accueil très sympathique, tout le personnel est aidant, souriant à notre service, très bien . un grand merci :-)
Publié le 16-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Bar
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,00sur 5
Generally my stay was good. The hotel location was superb for visiting the sights of central Paris Only the check-in was slow, but this is important as it creates the first impression.
Publié le 04-04-2019
Par Alan S.

Chambre
Good, clean and everything worked. As I would hope to find it.
Localisation
Very good location for my business needs and for some of the main tourist sights of Paris.
Propreté
Good - no problrems
Service
Check-in was slow. Check-in staff did not appear interested. Whilst people were waiting to check-in one staff member went off to do other things. Also whilst waiting to check-in on two occasions staff were interrupted by other guests who simply went upto the desk and staff then stopped check-in duties to deal with them rather than making them wait.
Rapport qualité/prix
City centre hotels will not be cheap, so this price seemed reasonable.
2,83sur 5
The overall experience was fair but I was disappointed with the room given the price we paid.
Publié le 02-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
The Room looked bigger on the website, with kids this was a very cramped room.
Petit-déjeuner
More breakfast choices.
Localisation
Propreté
We found a giant spider on the wall, it took us a couple of hours to calm the kids.
Service
Everyone was very friendly
Rapport qualité/prix
Very pricey given the quality of the room...
4,80sur 5
Excellent. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pleasant stay.
Publié le 01-04-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
Small hotell and cosy atmosphere
4,00sur 5
It was good for a business trip
Publié le 29-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
The decoration was not very nice
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Nice Staff
Rapport qualité/prix
4,00sur 5
Muy buena, el baño muy espacioso. Es muy cómodo además que haya un hervidor de agua y tazas disponibles para el pasajero.
Publié le 23-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Faltan espacios para acomodar la ropa.
Localisation
Propreté
Se me cayó una tarjeta debajo de la mesa el día que llegué. La dejé ahí a propósito y seguió en el mismo lugar hasta que yo la recogí. Eso me demuestra que la mucama nunca aspiró la alfombra.
Service
Muy afables, cooperadores, me solucionaron todas mis dudas y requerimientos de la mejor manera y con muy buena disposición. El personal de recepción, lejos lo mejor del Hotel.
Rapport qualité/prix
4,33sur 5
Muy buena, muy agradable y atentos todo el personal del hotel. La ubicación del hotel excelente.
Publié le 20-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,50sur 5
Very good. Excellent welcoming and friendly staff.
Publié le 13-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Bathroom
Petit-déjeuner
Localisation
convenient for work and choice of restaurants in easy reach
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité/prix
4,33sur 5
Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons pas de petits déjeuners
Publié le 04-03-2019
Par Anonyme

Chambre
Très propre
Petit-déjeuner
Assez fouillis, peu de choix.. assez déçu
Localisation
Extrêmement bien placé tout près de la Tour Eiffel
Propreté
Service
Accueil plus qu’agréable
Rapport qualité/prix